Bitcoin cash earning and my journey in read.cash

0 8
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Today I am very happy because I am fit and fine now....suffering from cough and fever since last week...though right now I am feeling so much better than I was feeling yesterday.I am here in this website for some months although I am trying to be regular here.Today I am gonna discuss my short journey in read.cash and will talk about my earning and about Bitcoin cash which is called now a ultramax token for users like us.So without any delay lets start.

When I saw some videos about this website I thought to do something good in read. cash.But when I started to write here in the hope of getting Bitcoin cash regularly after wrote some article I earned nothing.So I was inactive here for couple of months or more...because I was seeing some writers were getting thousand of dollars and I was getting nothing and that time my earning here was 40-50sent.

While time goes on...I realize that people just don't giveaway money for nothing.Then I thought again to come her e and develop my writing skill and my English problems what is a big issue for people like me living in the subcontinent.

Here you can read couple of articles about cryptocurrency if you want to learn some basic things about this topic.

https://read.cash/@Shohan431/cryptocurrency-and-blockchain-future-a799c3e3

https://read.cash/@Shohan431/5legitimate-ways-to-become-rich-in-cryptocurrency-c844c2a1

So after then so far I am writing with so much confident and money is not a matter for me write now....because I understood that if my skill is developed money will automatically come to me.Otherwise success won't come overnight if anyone thoughts.So I will be writing here continuously from now on.

And in my previous one article have earned almost 7dollars worth of Bitcoin cash which encouraged me a lot to be here for long period of time.In my short life I have clearly learned one thing is that without hard work and struggle you cannot achieve anything.I can say you that if you read my previous some article you will feel very good.So you can read by clicking below in the link here...

https://read.cash/@Shohan431/bitcoin-cash-and-crypto-is-the-future-or-not-163e8bb9

And my most earning article so far now so you can read below.

https://read.cash/@Shohan431/crypto-airdrob-and-ido-are-really-profitable-or-not-52e5cf70

Here you can see my transaction where I have earned almost 10dollars so far in this website named read cash.But I am happy to be earned something as a beginner.So I want to say everybody to keep working hard and be a struggle person in life.You will gain success one time because no one get success very shortly.Always remember one thing that every successful man has a painful story and every painful story has a successful ending.So accept the pain and get ready to be sucessed in life.But I want to tell everybody that if you get any knowledge after reading my article then please support me if you want otherwise you can give a dislike to me and comment what I have lacking in my writing.

  • [Sponsors]

Now coming to the way of the fact of a cryptocurrency token which is called Bitcoin cash.It is a sub token of Bitcoin and we can say that it is not so popular as Bitcoin.But it is growing while time goes on and on.People are trying to do something new madly and going to the cryptocurrency sector to make their lives.So Bitcoin cash is a token which is a virtual token and you cannot use it in daily life but you can exchange it for real money.

So I want to say everybody that as my experience it is a token which will become more popular than Bitcoin and it's prize will pumb in future.If somebody has this token so please hold it to your wallet for long period of time because it can give a huge profits and benefits.And if you don't have you can buy it you would like to.

Some months age I exchange some Ltc into Bitcoin cash and I got good profits.But I am not saying you to buy or hold it for long if you like and after making some research you can do the same what I have told otherwise if you don't like you shouldn't do that thing.

If you like my article so don't forget to subscribe and this content doesn't contain any illegal word or thing so don't judge it like that.It is only a informative content....thank you.

1
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments