Orange Pineapple Spinach Smoothie 🍹

5 24
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

When I was little I loved watching Popeye the Sailor especially when he eats his spinach and gets super strong to fight the bad guys

I love starting my day strong with this quick delicious green smoothie 💪🍹

How to Make Orange Pineapple Spinach Smoothie

Mix freshly squeezed orange and pineapple juice.

Wash spinach leaves


Add spinach leaves in blender with orange and pineapple juice

Blend until smooth


Enjoy your day 🍃🌱


I love spinach so much I started planting spinach indoors, I posted an article on how to plant spinach at home, it has pictures of the progress of my spinach from when I started planted it. I will be posting new pictures of it soon, I also added some new stems and they are growing fast!

Subscribe, upvote, comment 🤗

9
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Comments

Wow it looks delicious yummy drink. Thanks for sharing this. I lost my earnings last night and I was hoping that it would not happened again. Now I'm back reading all articles as like what I'm doing everyday when I have notifications I always click it one by one read it and leave comments. I'm sorry if I'm dramatic on your article,😢 Because this article is on top of my notification now. Don't mind my comment 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can only attest to orange smoothie, for spinach! I haven't tried it before. How does it taste?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious 😋 you should try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really...apart from orange smoothie, I've tried grape. I think I'll give this a try 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a very nutritious juice ideal to start the day oranges and pineapple are rich in vitamin C and spinach rich in iron

$ 0.00
3 years ago