My Day

0 25
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Hello 👋

The first thing I do when I wake up is drink a big cup of water.
After that I drink black coffee, no milk, little sugar.

I didn’t eat breakfast, most days I fast in the morning. Some days I might eat fruits or peanuts or almonds.

After my coffee I start my workout, these are the exercises I did today and I do almost everyday.

Jump rope until failure.
Body weight exercises.
Abs/stomach exercises with and without weight.
Squats, deadlifts and other leg exercises with and without weight.
Upper body, shoulder, arms, back, chest with dumbbells.

While I workout I always make sure I drink lots of water and also after working out.

After exercising I wasn’t really hungry, I drank my delicious orange and pineapple and spinach smoothie, ate some avocados and bananas.

For lunch and just throughout the day I ate some coconut chips and more peanuts and almonds (my favorite snacks I eat everyday) I also drink a lot of water everyday.

For dinner, my main and only meal for the day. I ate my famous chicken with pepper sauce and spinach with grilled sweet potatoes.
After dinner I don’t eat any food for the rest of the night, only fruits and lots of water!

If you haven’t, remember to Subscribe and like and upvote if you like my articles 💋


2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Comments