Transformation is inevitable

2 19
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

We humans need to change ourselves with every passing day by learning new things, it's the demand of time, we are living in the 21st century, an era of innovation and development, if someone stops learning he will be left behind.

Learning-related to personal and professional life, In personal life, one should know how to deal with family in any sort of circumstances, in good times everyone can survive while smiling, appreciating, and making fun with each other, but the problem arises when circumstances became worse, I seem people fighting with each other just for piece of land, sometimes listen that a son killed his father issue was just because of property issue. Like seriously, how someone can be so cruel? Also when bad times arrived on such people's doorstep these sorts of properties are even sold out!

As a kid, my dressing was a fancy type, a was a Ludo bacha of my family, meaning the youngest siblings of family, so everyone cared for me in the early days of my life, their so caring attitude made me so naughty that when I was moving on the road with my father, more often I slapped kids of my age, hahaha, I don't know that but my father told me this often when we talk!

We I took admitted to the school, I became too shy, the first two days, I go to school happily and later realized that it was not the comfort to go there daily, so my lame excuses started but my Mom knew me very well. She gets me up early morning, wears a uniform and holds my hand, and drops me at school daily. My routine is to go while crying and return, smiling. Ahh, these were the best days,

I was so rude in my primary schooling till the matric, so I haven't any close friends in my school life. But later I realized that I have to change my attitude, otherwise I will not survive in this world. Shy, rude, and soft-hearted all qualities were present within me. I want to spend most of my time alone same time I became depressed when no one paid attention to me. Time changes, things change, I learned from this world and I am no more a rude person. I have many friends, and while talking to them sometimes I hurt their sentiments, but I excused them instantly when I realized that it was my fault.

But still, I am an introvert and don't want to negotiate with more people only limited friends circle, hesitate to speak in public, I don't care about people is they notice but still I faced this issue. Yep, surely I will overcome this too!

I saw in my relatives when someone did wrong to a person he doesn't want to accept his mistake, especially our males, they think they are ideal and can't do anything wrong, they don't even feel embraced, but angry on the person same time. This should not be the way we should accept our fault and try to vanquish it.

Let's talk about technology, about 7-years ago, our whole family have only one keypad mobile my father, it was used to communicate with relatives and I listened to cricket commentary on the radio in electricity absence. And now every family members have a smartphone. I watched video calls only in movies, years ago and can't even imagine this could also happen at that time, and now video calls are normal using different social media apps.

With every passing year, we should learn innovative things on the bases of the time needed for survival in this world. Time waits for none it changed, and also change our life, it is better to change ourselves before the time, because if time changes us, it will be more painful.

Lead image from Unsplash.

Random thoughts on changing lifestyle

@Shani59

08-05-2022

6
$ 3.95
$ 3.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.07 from @Roojoroojay
+ 3
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments

Time never stops and it uplift those who cares it , untilize perfectly. The change of human never easy , this transformation required a will to do , ambitious , energetic and compatible people took advantage of time properly.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Exactly, people should know how to utilize this time on productive things, so that their remaining life will be easier for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago