The fault-finder will find fault even in the Paradise

0 21
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

If someone doesn't like you, it simply means that he is not interested in you and didn't want to talk to you, but continuously paying attention to him would only reduce your self esteem. I will change for you, I am not mature you should teach me how I change myself. This is so irritating for him, imagine yourself if a person texts you again and again that you want to be in your, you will be irritated from continuous messages.

Self-respect is more important than anything, If the other person doesn't respect you, continuous late reply, only means that he doesn't want you to be in your a the is in. So be yourself, and don't run after that person for attention.No one can give you attention if you give extra importance than the person deserves.

In the early days of the university, I used to pay attention to every person in the class, forward hands first to greet, which means I have given extra importance to everyone in my class and as a result, they all started ignoring me. Soon I learned where I was wrong.

I stopped running after people, who came in front of me accidentally, shook hands with them, and stop paying extra attention to them. Some of the fellows are almost cut off, and some who are closer to me start saying:

"Zeeshan mujhe tu avoid kiun kr rha"

Le me: "nhi asa kuch nhi ap mere bhai ho"

Now I am at a stage of my life where everyone left me I wouldn't care at all, only my parents are enough for me. Because I realized these are the only two who stand with me in my worst and the best time. Only their happiness and Sadness matter. I stopped seeking attention, the person who cares for I will stand with him everything in every difficult situation.

People who don't like you will always find a reason to degrade you, if they are honest they will cut off, but remember if they stayed in your life only for keeping your heart, your whole will be suffered through pains. Because other person doesn't like you he is in your only for your happiness, but in return, you have to face bad his bad moods and tortures.

I think it's better to live a life with a person who is equally interested in you. One-sided relations are only are sort of compromise which is painful. the partner should be that one with your vibes match.

Final thoughts:

Let me tell you a story that I listen from my Dadi, Once a goat is drinking water under a stream and a wolf is drinking upside of the goat in the same stream. The wolf wants to eat the goat, it came down and said to the goat you abuse me 1-year ago, the goat replied, "Sir I was born 7-months ago and how can I abuse you, I was not even born at that time. The wolf said that your forefathers would abuse me and fall up the goat, tore it into pieces.

So the moral is that the person who doesn't like you has a reason always to break you. Choose your company wisely and stay away from toxic people. Cut off with people who are not interested in you, your life, happiness, and self-respect are more important than that person.

Lead image from Unsplash

Thanks for reading!!!

@Shani59

09-05-2022

5
$ 2.39
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Unity
$ 0.06 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments