Illogical system of society

2 17
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty

Why not get married?? If you are older, you will not have a guy (ছেলে)! What will the society say later, if you are older?People who talk like this are always useless to me. Whether he is an outside or one of his own family!

Hey brother, what is the relationship between marriage and age? There was a time when girls were married at the age of 8-10. Even then it was normal for the society. It was the appropriate age for marriage. Even a few years ago girls might have been given in marriage in the ninth- tenth class and this was the appropriate age for marriage in the society.

Then someone's shoes were worn out, someone's brain was bleeding, a law was passed. Now most families get married at the age of 18. Now again this is the appropriate age of marriage for the society. So what is the appropriate age of the society? They has given the "society" tag by making anything as he can.

So now what do you mean by "appropriate age" to me? I can clearly see when you look into your eyes- I also got married at the age of 18 and managed my family. I was working hard, I couldn't make a name of myself, actually I wasn't good at studying, I couldn't do anything in life even if my parents taught me, the only thing in my life the mission is to have children and to go to husband's homes and see the possibility that someone else daughter is going to Egio or will do something good.

No, I mean, I am jealous, why don't you make your own career, why don't you listen your husband's lies everyday like me, why would you be better? you don't have this right, so you should get married now and that's me? I will continue to say!

Thanks for reading 💕

Subscribe me and keep supporting me

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago

Comments

A lot of illiterate rich people destroy our society. They advise unnecessary things that to the common people. After listening his words they take so many wrong steps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago