You will stay

5 44
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

I've told you about my heartbreaks .

I've told you about the guys

who promised to take care of my heart only

to break it after making me fall hard .

I've told you how they hurt me so much that

I started questioning my self - worth and overthink things .

I've told you how scared I am when it

comes to commitment because

I feel like I'd just give you a hard time

I've told you how i hate inconsistency

I've told you that I am just not yet ready

and you can look for someone else

But you stayed

You said you'll wait

You said you want to take me on coffee dates

And it made me happy

It made my heart happy because I thought ,

maybe if I'll take another risk ,

it'll be worth it

Because this time , it's for you

This time it's because of you

And I don't know what happened .

Suddenly , things between us turned cold

We stopped talking

We just stopped talking

And you know what fucking hurts ?

It's when you showed me you're

different from them but after a week or two , I don't know ,

I feel like you're walking away from me already

You said you'll stay

Yeah , you did not promise

You just said , you'll stay .

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful Article..i love your article.Go ahead.๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A fantastic and extraordinary special article about poem. I like it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful poem dear. I like your poem very much๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago