The beauty of Night

Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

Hey everyone this writing about beautiful night.All of you read this post and give like comment and subscribe..

All light are shut down and the night is deep slowly slowly like colour of deep black hair...

The shadow of light are shutting down,

A deep tiredness comes down by the body;

Its 2 a.m. and the world is sleeping; so quiet,
I can even hear and count my heartbeats;
I am still awake; watching the stars dazzling light,
moon is peeping inside my window like everyday it greets;
Its a beautiful night telling me I am not alone,
and these are the beautiful moments I own.

I am lying on my bed; holding a pillow so tight,
empty streets and dancing trees are beautiful to see;
it lands me in the realm of delight,
and its the best place I’d rather be;
Its a beautiful night telling me I am not alone,
and these are the beautiful moments I own.

Fireflies are dancing like stars in the sky,
and trees are playing the background music;
making me feel alive with every moment passes by,
gifting wonderful scenes to click;
Its a beautiful night telling me I am not alone,
and these are the beautiful moments I own.

Cold wind kisses my face and I sigh,
it blows off my candles like it is asking me to sleep;
trees dance for me and sing me a lullaby,
taking away all the reasons to weep;
Its a beautiful night telling me I am not alone,
and these are the beautiful moments I own.

It takes all the bad memories away,
making me feel life is not that bad;
I will thank Lord for gifting me this day,
and for taking away all the reasons to be sad;
Its a beautiful night telling me I am not alone,
and these are the beautiful moments I own.

Moon is sitting by my window in a silver dress,
like it is going to tell me a fairytale;
all about those 7 dwarfs and pirate ships and princess,
till I sleep and forget reasons to wail,
Its a beautiful night telling me I am not alone,
and these are the beautiful moments I own.

8
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice article dearπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe plz dear.I have already subscribed to you,πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago