Tell me, where are you arrogant?

Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

Across my imagination

That was the storytellers

All hidden behind

All of those stories

Colorful is Paul

It's like getting you all of a sudden

Love you will come this way

I never thought I would be lost again

You just don't have that path today

Tell me, where are you arrogant?

Across my imagination

That was the storytellers

All hidden behind

All of those stories

Colorful is Paul

It's like getting you all of a sudden

Love you will come this way

I never thought I would be lost again

You just don't have that path today

Tell me, where are you arrogant?

Arrogant ...

What is not there at all

So I will find you immediately

I like everything

I think of you every day in the evening

Love you will come this way

I never thought I would be lost again

You just don't have that path today

Tell me, where are you arrogant?

Far from being

That path is still in the pages of memory

Come one more time

Do you hear me again to decorate the dream?

Love you will come this way

I didn't think I would get lost again

You just don't have that path today

Tell me, where are you arrogant?

Love you will come this way

I never thought I would be lost again

You just don't have that path today

Tell me, where are you arrogant?

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I liked reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago