Give me a chance to say "i love you"

0 19
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

At first glance nothing was said

Never walk at the same time,

Still, love caught on, in an instant

I don't want to lose you,

In return for anything ..

Give me a chance to say love,

Give me a chance to tell you I love you,

From whatever you do,

you join me in hundreds of habits.

In small naughty and sweet regimes

Let's find you in my thousand bans.

In small naughty and sweet regimes

Finding you back in my thousand bans.

Give me a chance to tell you I love you,

From whatever you do,

you join me in hundreds of habits.

That face of yours woke up

I remember falling,

Before I understand why

You lost, you are anxious.

Give me a chance to tell you I love you,

You go from me to a hundred habits.

★Thanks for reading★

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments