Story of My Life (Introduction)

1 28
Avatar for Shahid_Raza
1 year ago

29/06/2022 (1)

Probably 2016 when I first heard about cryptocurrency. For a while, even though I heard the name of cryptocurrency, I didn't pay much attention to it. But one day one of my cousins ​​told me to take an interest in cryptocurrency because it can make your bright future. Then I started researching on cryptocurrency and with the help of YouTube and after reading various articles I found out what cryptocurrency really is. By the way,

I'm Shahid Raza from Nankana Sahib (Pakistan). I was born in 1998 in Nankana Sahib (Pakistan). We are 5 brothers with our parents. Thank God that my parents are still alive. The resurrection of parents is also one of the blessings of God Almighty for us. I was the youngest of my siblings πŸ™‚ so my parents focused on me the most. I got my primary education from my village school. After completing primary, middle, matriculation and intermediate, My brothers decided to send me to Lahore so that I could get more education.

I enrolled in the B.com four-year degree program at Punjab University, Lahore. These 4 years were the most special years of my life because after that my professional life was about to begin. In those four years, along with my studies, I learned a lot about the cryptocurrency market. I invested some of my money in cryptocurrency which made me a good profit.

After completing my education, I am now working as an accountant in a private organization. Along with this job, I also get a lot of information about international markets here.

I joined noise.cash almost 1 year ago, After using it for a while, I temporarily turned off noise.cash due to some personal issues. Now I have rejoined noise.cash as well as read.cash. I hope I find many good people on read.cash who will guide me in my life.

Conclusion:

I have met many people in the first few years of my life who have taught me a lot and I am grateful to all the people who have guided me through every phase of my life. And I hope I can get in touch with a lot of good people on read.cash. specially thanks a lot to @Amjad_Ali_Waince who invited me on read.cash.

Image Source

First image taken from Pixabay and second image of mine Captured by my cousin on brother's marriage.

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Avatar for Shahid_Raza
1 year ago

Comments

Read cash is most vibrant, dynamic and challenging blogging plateform where you can prove your worth , show your skills and whole community will applauds your efforts. Well come on readcash & Keep writing with heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago