About Me

0 9
Avatar for ShadowBlack22
4 years ago

Hey guys, I don't know if you're goig to read and give credits but I'll still introduce myself since I'm new here.

So...My name is Débora, I am 18 years old. I am brazilian, born and raised in Brazil, today I'm writing from my room in the state of Minas Gerais.

I live with my parents and my younger brother. Speakinf of brother, I have two, I'm the middle doughter.

At the moment I am not attending any college, but I'm studying a course to work in pharmacy. I don'tthink my life has many interesting things.

I'm a writer and have already posted my book on the free Wattpad platform, an application for amateur writers like me. I love to read and my favorite sagas are Harry Potter and Percy Jackson. Sometimes I draw, not that I am a great draftsman, just, let's say, I take it easy. I don't think that talking about my sexuality is important so I won't say anything.

I got to know this platform through online research, I was looking for a way to earn virtual currency and well, here I am. I already deal with other currencies Like Bitcoin and Litecoin, but nothing that has been certain, I still need to grow and learn more about the subject of virtual currency.

I'm here as a start and I count on your collaboration. Comment on what you want me to write, I'm very ecletic but undecided hahahaha anyway.

Bye bye guys, see you next time.

1
$ 0.00

Comments