Forgiveness

3 6
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago

An open letter to the girl who became the third party to a relationship I kept and took care for quite a long time. May you know I had already forgiven you. You may not ask for it, you may not say sorry. But, I am forgiving you not just because you need it but because I also need peace in my life. I was able to move on and move forward with my life when I finally decided to forgive you. It was not all your fault. I should not blame you for everything. Only the part that you became selfish and you really tried to keep something not for you. Hope you found your own happiness and I wish you are with someone who can give you full attention and love. I may never forget what you did, but you are forgiven.

Hope you like this article. Godbless!!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Aww if I am the one who experience that. I won't forgive she doesn't worth it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for upvoting my article. Greatly appreciated😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago