Painted on my Shirt

21 21
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

I know you might not want to see my garbage posts as I am not posting anything anything interesting to read.

But, I do art and I will post my arts. So here's my another art! I painted on my favourite shirt. It looks cute with all those floral arts, isn’t it?

Praise my work nor I will be demotivated 😛

You can give me suggestions! I would love it!

Also, take care of yourself. Stay safe. Ara ara sayonara! ❤

12
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jihan

Comments

sundor hyce to😑😑😑lame or garbage er ki ache?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only arts post korchi ejonno irrelevant lagchilo :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tumi to talented.... sob rokom e parba....aste aste variation ano...try your best...profile improve hobe valo e aste aste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bhaiya. I will do so 🌼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu, you have made your shirt art with any kind of paint. And if it is soaked in water, will it rise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No apu. It didn’t. I used fabricyl acrylic color.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How could i bay it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry apu it’s not for sale ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu I wanted to say where can I buy the color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From any stationary shop where you will find colors :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i always thought about t shirt painting... and you have done this! great....and it looks nice😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuuuu so much! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমাকেও দিও একে।।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

দিবোনেএএ। কাপড় দিয়ো কোনো সুতি :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ওকেএএ ।। 🐱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Full shirt er arekta pic dile valo hoito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ওটা খ্যাত খ্যাত লাগছিলো 😾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say.I am speechless. Can we subscribe each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll you subscribe if your posts are optimal. Till then you can subscribe me lol :v

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago