Pick me Seq!

Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Game
Date: September 29,2021
Author: Sequoia

Olaaa amigos!

How are you all my beloved and awesome co-writers? Just in case no one told you today, you are amazing and limitless. You can do a lot of things and have a great potential that resides within you. Focus on your goals and self-growth. Don't let other people's opionion define your true identity. You are more than your failures and past. Keep going. Whenever you feel like giving up, always ask yourself the reason why you even started. Aja!

________________________

First of all, I just wanna acknowledge @Caleb07 for initiating this challenge/g^me. You just saved me from writer's block hihi. May the Lord bless you even more because of your generosity.

Anyways, let's stop chasing around the bush and go directly to my main subject. Hmmm, do I even have a subject? Hehe.

________________________

My 10 Pick Questions

41. What superpower would you most like to have?

  • I am a fan of superheros and superpowers back then until today. I can still remember how I became so hooked in flying. I came to the point where I would beg God to give me that wish and even prayed for it every night.

45. What's the best sound in the world?

  • The sound of crickets and the calming breeze of midnight air surounding our wooden yet strong house. It brings so much peace within my soul and calm my raging heart. For me, it's the best sound in the whole world.

48. Describe a moment you were so embarrassed you wanted to disappear.

  • If only I could bring back the time, I would definitely stop my stup*d self from kissing a stranger girl huhu. It is the most embarrassing moment for me.

53. What makes you cringe?

  • Hearing two young teen saying that they can't live without each other. I am so sorry, but it always send chills to my spinal cord down to the nails in my feet.

56. What's great about your mom?

  • All about her. I adore my mom so much that I almost consider her as my superhero. But if you really insist, well her heart is the greatest thing about her

82. What is your greatest strength?

  • I am so good in pretending hihi. I don't want other people to see my vulnerable side. Aside from that, I am also good in holding back my tears nowadays hihi. I consider it as my strength hahaha .

8. If you had two hours left on earth what would you do?

  • I will spend it with my family and loved ones. Maybe, I'll suggest to have a small gathering. Eating all the foods we want and laugh till our tummy hurts.

9. What’s the most beautiful word in the world?

  • Hope. This is the most beauitiful word for me. I am still living and surviving this chaos and evil world because I still have hope. Hope that the future will be different. That this world will change. I am still hoping thay greater things are yet to come.

14. Best gift you ever received?

  • My life. You cannot enjoy the material things around you if you are already dead. Life is short. Live it to the fullest

15. How many times a day do you look in the mirror?

  • 3 times a day. Morning, lunch and evening. Lol. I am not a fan of mirror because I don't wanna see the reality. The truth that no matter what I use and try, my pimples will never say goodbye.

________________________

Author's POV

This is my entry for the Pick and Answer G^ame. For those who wish to join, you can click this link.

Mechanics

  • Players should pick 10 Random Questions out of 100 Questions that has been Given.

  • If you already pick 10 Random Questions, Answer it by Uploading as Your Article.

  • 1 Article Per Writer.

  • Tag Caleb07 ! For me to notify that you join the Challenge.

  • Players will have the Best Answer will be chosen as Winner.

  • Winner Takes All System

  • The Prize will be given through Upvote! (My First 1 Week Salary- Full Amount)

  • This Game will run for 1week (Until Oct. 3)

  • All Writers Can Join and Participate

Disclaimer: Image not mine. It's from unsplash.com

23
$ 8.40
$ 7.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 15
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Game
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

joining this today.. i need some new article ideas..ehehhe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope I helped hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super.. i posted this before September ended hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want a superpower to create everything. Hehe me too I'm good at pretending because I don't want them to worry especially when it comes to my family but it's depend of the situation also.

God bless you. Take care always Langga.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hellooo po ateee Gwapaaa . dhaa jud ta hawd te ay, ang mag preted btaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Langga. Kailangan gayud usahay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cringe talaga nung teens saying can't live without each other. Hahaha like, haler ginhawa inday ug dodong para mabuhi. Hahahaha

Pero the sound of cricket, huy kalami paminawon bitaw. Pati ng sound sa frog if mag ulan, ganahan ko maminaw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hhahaaha makatindog balhibo te oi hhaaha.

Btaw, peaceful kaau nang ingun ana ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaaha dibaaa? I cant live without you pa. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa lagi te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AKO? hindi na ako humaharap sa salamin sa umaga lang pala hahaha puro Diskarte ako ngayon busy para matulungan magulang ko :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apaka sipag namaaan sissy 🤗. Ako kasi medyu conscious sa mukha ko kaya need ko talagaga hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cringy jud tong mo kiss ug random girl hahahaahaha na imagine nako ba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha beeeeb baaa. Ulaw jud kaayu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ka cute nimo beb oi hahah try diay ko ani nga challenge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge beeeb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree of whats the best word in the world and that would be hope especially this pandemic. We are still hoping for a change and better world. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right po ateee. Let's keep hoping and never lose it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree na sobrang cringe talaga kapag may naririnig akong nagsasabi na they can't live with each other hahahahha especially kapag alam ko na naglolokohan lang naman sila 🤣😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha truue mga batang ere, magsipag aral kayu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weh? tatlong beses lang daw tumitingin sa salamin, nakita kita lage kang nag picture haha Just kidding. Nice, can I still allow to join?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure. October 3 pa nama ni taman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pimples will never leave me too hahaha L2L talaga with a girl??ayts hala iba din. djk.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haahhaa trip ako ng pimples sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be joining this challenge too hahaha so anong ganap nung nakahalik ng girl sis? Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ayun nilamon ako ng kahihiyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cringe talaga pakinggan ng mga teen lovers ngayon, jusko walang forever uy! Hahaha

Best gift? Yes, it's life. ❣ I love how you answer all your chosen questions. Have a great day Seq ! ❣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Helllooo siiiss. Medyu na miss kita. Ang dami kong namimiss ngayon ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have only 2 hrs left here I would like to enjoy it together with my family also and is possibly at home...peacefully .. ..I've come to thw point na baka forever kuna mga pimple..paisa isa naman .pero bakit ganon ayaw ako lubayan ahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha buti sayu pa isa2. Sa akin sabay2 halos lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, I'm a great pretender... Your mom is awesome Seq and you are too! Speaking about your pimples sis, might be that some hormones in your body causing them to come out on your face? hehe. Or baka may food na dapat iwasan kaya... Pero bata ka pa so siguro part pa ng growth mo yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Huhu nasa genes po ata . kasi halos kahat kami nay pimples. Pero nawawala naman yung sa kanila pag reach nila ng 20+ na age. Di ko alam sakin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh so nagdadalaga ka pa which is quite normal. Mawawala din yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana pooo talagaaaa ma'am 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last one is a nice rhyme. And oh, kissing a random girl stranger is really embarassing. It would have been better and fun if it was a random guy hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ooh no no no hahaha. Lagot tayo pag random guy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol HAHAHA 🤣 Same here, Its making me cringe when a young children saying they can't live without each other ugh. 🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakapanindig balahibo mareg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Halos same tag answer sa number 53 ate, Lami kay pangpakungn ang mga bang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makasapot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1000 times agree to number 53. Show me a better cringe than that... Ahhh... Disgusting feel. Well said dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaa. i can sense your disgustment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me? tamang twice lang morning ug evening kay maskin unsaon dili najud mausab ahahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayaw ana ying hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me during this pandemic, the most beautiful word in the world is heal. I want the world to be heal from this virus.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. You are right. I am also praying for it to happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why not - in God's perfect time!. I'm sure there are reasons why He let the world experience this pandemic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha once in two days nalang ako humarap sa salamin e tas hindi pa nag susuklay ng buhok. 🤣🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Quarantine feels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love the sound of crickets. And agree with you, life is the best gift ever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eyy thanks for your time reading this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago