1,2,3...CLICK!

53 59
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt
Date: January 18,2022
Author: Sequoia

As I was reading articles yesterday, I've encountered a lot of writers here in read.cash who published their individual entries to a specific writing prompt initiated by our one and only amazing prof @meitanteikudo . If you wish to read his article, just click this link.

It awakened my curiosity and caught my attention and so I decided to visit the article of the prompt creator in order to get a grasp on how to join the trend.

I must say that prompts are totally a life saver for a writer like me who commonly experience writer's block most of the time.

I've discovered that the prompt will be all about gallery raid in which we will be choosing photos from our gallery that we opt to share solely based on our choosen category.

And without further ado, let's start this challenge now!

________________________

Oldest photo on your phone

  • This photo was taken last December 26,2021. It isn'5 that old because I am not really the kind of person that would keep a photo in my gallery for a very long time. I always make sure to delete the photos that's already been uploaded in my social media accounts because my phone has a very low internal storage and memory. Anyways, the person is my boyfriend and we went to a mountain resort that time to celebrate our 11th monthsary.

Latest Photo in your gallery

  • This is my cat Leah. If you have been ny ardent reader, you surely knows her. It was taken yesterday afternoon when she was peacefully sleeping on my bed. The weather was so cold yeaterday and maybe that made her really sleey haha.

An embarrassing photo

  • My boyfriend sent me this photo that he got from stalking in my facebook account. I am super embarrassed because I was only 17 years old when I took this picture of mine and uploaded it in facebook. Despite of the embarrassment, I decided to save it in my gallery as a remembrance. Lol. Look at that eyebags.

The Best Photo

  • It was taken last Sunday, when me and my family decided to have an abrupt bonding in the beach despite of the abd weather. I immediately agreed to them because as you guys know, my mother isn't staying with us because she's at my cousin's house to assist her. I bought a fish for us to grill. Of course, Leah was there as well.

Beach/Resort/Getaway Photo

  • It was taken last January 1,2022. We decided to celebrate new year in the river. The water was so cold. I love that place because it is so peaceful and the water is clear and clean. My first getaway for the year 2022 hihi.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

I have many photos that I wanted to share with you all but I am just gonna do that next time. Thanks for your time. Have a great day ahead. Shalom!

27
$ 10.90
$ 10.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt

Comments

Yey lovely photos… grabe maka amazing,. Hahah thanks for joining

Anyhow… ang sarap yata magtampisaw dun sa ilog na un…. Aaaahhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellents photography.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sad right now that I missed all this. Hi Sequoia I just subscribed to you, it is nice to meet you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hellooo. Nice meeting youuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwwwww ka cute ani oi...maki join nga rin!

love you beb and I miss you more and more now that we don't constantly talk

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Join na beeeeb. Miss youuu. Chika2 ta pag di na busy ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And now I have to compliment you 😊because I've never seen a more beautiful smile than yours in my life. Keep smiling always! You are beautiful. All the pictures are cool.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you gorgeous. You just made me smile even more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why so pretty? Ayiehhh. Pero si Leah na cutie ee, ang hsyahay ng life ah haha pagsa cute.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hayahay kaau te ahhaha. Ayiiieeeee salamat ate ruruuuuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman masyadong embarassing sis. Maganda ka dun. Ang cute ng bf mo marunong mag stalk. Hahaha. Bakit ganun embarassing sa atin yung old photos natin. Embarassing din kasi yung sa akin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba sis ahhah bsta old photo natatawa ako hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are lovely pictures you have over there. I could relate to what your boyfriend was doing because I do it with my crush

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhh hihihi. So you stalk your crush too hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nganu gung embarrassing photo man tong gisend sis sa imong uyab uy? Hahaha. Ka sweet ato.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha magkatawa jud ko sis ay bsta hulangkuton na akong old pics hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn't it nice to look back on photos of the past? Will join this prompt too soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go go go ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung aking entry bukas na kasi may nakapending na akong ipupublish ngayon hehe. Ang pretty ay! 😍 Tapos may cat din pala ikaw meow! 😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sisss hihi. Cat lover hereee hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda mo pa rin dun sa embarrassing photo sis hehe. How I wish, makapagbonding rin ako with the fam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay nako sis hhah para akong timang dun hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So latest photo in your gallery is of cat, and good to see the family photo. It was a great joy to read the story behind each photograph.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your time and kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman that gurl ohh. Pero naalala ko na naman yung pusa ko 😔 Gawa din ako ng article na to hihi. Mukhang wala na ko maisusulat eh hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go ateeee. Gawa ka na rin ng iyoook

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always beautiful dear. Good to see you cutie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Luciiii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me you're still look beautiful in that embarrassing photo of yours hehe. And the river ang linis sis. Sana all nakapag bonding sa beach with fam hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi thanks sis. Oo biglaan nga kang yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which you called an embarassing photo is not actually an embarassing one, you're looking super cute are that picture. Your every picture is filled with lots of memories.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhh thank youuuu. I appeciate that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Embarrasing kapa dyarn mare ang ganda mo nha doon sa pict eh di ako nanininiwalang nakakahiya yan haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nhaihiya ako mars bsta mga old photos na hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa view sa getaway photos nimo sis. Clear kaayo ang tubig nya peaceful ang palibot..Ka gwapa man sa embarrassing photo nimo sis, bisan ug dako ang eyebags pero lutang pa din ang kagwapa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na tabuann sa flash ang mga impurities sakoa anwung sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah. Parang bet ko tong prompt na 'to haha. Pero wait lang bbmars, yung embarrassing photo mo parang hindi naman e. Ang gandaaa. Love ko bonding niyooo! 💓

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiiieee slamat bbmars. Imissyou.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy sis na miss kitang basahin. Mabuti at about pictures Yung first Kung nabasa after a long time kala ko nalimotan ko na face mo hehe .. mas Lalo gumanda ah 😊 anong secret? Hehe anyways Pedi pasali nito.. Ang kalat Kasi Ng utak ko Kasi kakabalik palang magsulat ulit. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go sis. Gawa ka rin ng sa iyo hihi. Mtagal tagal ka din nawala ah. Kumusta ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos na sis gumawa ako kagabi. Hehe

Ok Lang ako sis Bago Lang din naka recover sa bagyo at sa trangkaso. USO ngayun dito ehh. Salamat sa pagkamusta.. Ikaw kumusta kana din?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng mountain resort na pinuntahan niyo langga. Sobrang ganda, makikita mo talaga yung malawak na dagat Langga nuh.😲 Malayo ba yan sa inyo langga? Ang cute naman ni Leah langga. Na miss ko tuloy yung pusa namin. Ganyan din ang kulay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medyu malayu yung mountain resort ate pero yung dagat malapit lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung embarrassing photo but looks like not heeeheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhhaa anythinh old ay embarrassing sakin sis ahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photo challenge, that's cool. Fir me best picture is family time picture. Latest Photo in your gallery the cat picture. it's really nice. Well done mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bal balik ta dha puhon sa lantawan hehe wala pako kaanha dha🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sge bal. Nice drea pag gabie na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko magkakahawig kyo nla loveling at Murakami 😅..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feeling ko din ate hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahiya ako sa embarrassing photo mo sis..ang ganda mo kaya dun..hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bsta matagal na ate, nahihiya ako hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago