Awareness of your Facebook account and any social media accounts

21 49
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

there also people or do you know someone on Facebook who suddenly chatted with you, will ask for your cellphone number and when you ask him why? he/she tell you, "I just send my email code" .

I will tell you my experience here and why you should not immediately give your cellphone number to others and even to the people you already know. Especially if your number is connected or you use your number to your Facebook account and any social media accounts.

Here we go.

This is exactly they tell me "uy pahingi ng number mo mag sesend lang ako ng code, para sa email. (can i get your number I gonna send my email code) since I am innocent and i don't know what they are doing and I thought its just they need to their email and Nothing else. I give to him my number, but good thing The number I give is my new purchase and not my number that is directly connected to my social media accounts. But still I use that in my Rp accounts in Facebook, you know I create that accounts if my boyfriend block me so I can see what he do and post when I'm block to him Whahahha sosorry for that 🀣. That's all I really use hahhaha I don't flirt with others and I don't have an enemy lol. 🀣 So back to the topic, when I give to him my number, He said to me that three codes will come to me and I need to give them to him, so I agree also and I waited for those three codes and I also gave them to him through chat. with out knowing that he will open my facebook account, after that he won't chat me up after thank me for the code lol .

Last, last month I just found out from my boyfriend that when someone asks me for a number and code I shouldn't give it because they open your facebook accounts and any social media accounts, searching if you have obscene pictures in your accounts or if you send nudes photos to others, they take it and they will sell it on p*rnhub. Disgusting!

I'm really shocked for that, because even I don't have that kind of picture in my Rp account and I won't lose anything because it's my Rp and they won't get anything, still its unbelievable to me cause I trust him, and that trust I only give to him. I can't believe he would do that because I trusted the one who asked me for my number and I really thought it was for email porposess. I'm so idiot 🀧 So I check my Rp accounts and I found out that there's an unfamiliar email accounts. when I see that I can't even read the name of that email and I quickly connected my email account to my Rp account to lose the email they put there, and I don't know if they will be able to open it again or not.

Actually they're Two people asked me for a number for their code in the email thingy but I just gave my number to this ugly look guy, yea I don't judge him but his face you can see to him he is ugly (I'm stating the fact here kung ano ikinasama ng mukha ganon rin sa ugali) and you can say you don't have to trust him but still I give my number cause I don't look to his face and I don't judge him either to his look but he did is I lost all trust I give. and his friend, I thought they were kind, but it's a no! A friend of his is a rapper here in our area and I admire him, but all of that is gone when I know what they do and he is also one of those people. Like yuck! How can they do that, how can they open some accounts of others that there's no consent and they get some pictures and sell Wherever they sell it!

After I found out that, I easily unfriended those two evil on my facebook account because I don't want to see them on my newsfeed anymore.


This girl chat me this on Oct 18 this month this is the conversation means:

Her : give me your number

Why? I said

Her : I gonna send code

I know that, you too *her name

Her : my boyfriend ordered me

This girl chatted with me I don't know her, she is just a friend in my facebook and we are the same city but still I don't know her personal and we didn't meet. then she asked for my number when I told her that I already knew that, then she laughed its like she was still happy with her chat lol, that her boyfriend had ordered her. Like wow! You know what they are doing but still you follow him also cause you can get benifits too lol. I want to tell her that words but seems I think I don't should do that because they already have their own minds and they know they shouldn't do that kind of disgusting!! And I don't want some argue like them because I don't want to say to me that "mind your own business".

Even i know what they are doing, still I can't report to the police what they are doing because i don't have any proof that they are actually taking pictures from other people's accounts and selling, i also don't know who is really behind the email connected to that account of mine, do you think that I can report to the police what they are doing even without proofs? because I didn't take a screenshot of the email connected to my account because I was so upset that their email was connected to my facebook account.

Closing thoughts :

Let's not trust immediately, even those you already know. especially don't give your cellphone numbers now if you don't want happened to you, What happened to me because of my Stupidity and trust. when there are people chatting like that with you please don't entertain that and when there is an unfamiliar code you will see in your message just don't pay attention to it because nowadays evil people do a lot to deceive and just earn money for their sake. How selfish them, i hope They will go to jail, and hopefully their victims will not be afraid to report to the police.


That's all for tonight, hello my fam here , I'm sosorry if I am inactive for 1month I just want to rest my self because I suffering of i dont know haha I'm just lazy and I don't want to talk even though I want to grind and earn but still I ended at wasting my time to the useless things I do, I hope I am still welcome here at readcash and I promise I gonna bawi sa inyong lahat, if I feel okay because I still feel dizzy until now beacause of my 1st vaccine Pfizer. So ciao, I really appreciate if you all want my 1st article again here after 1month. Keepsafe πŸ’œπŸ€—

13
$ 0.97
$ 0.50 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.20 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

Usong-uso yan ngayon sis. Kaya wag talaga magbibigay ng code akhit kanino. Napaisip tuloy ako if may mga nudes ba ako sa fb ko 🀣🀣 charot2 lang. Anyways, I miss you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some will ask us for innocent favors but in the end our accounts will be compromised. Let us be careful to who we send our information. Even bank accounts or other personal details sent in private messages are not safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka yan. Be vigilant po. Never too complacent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pangit na facebook ngayon, puro toxicity nalang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko binibigay number ko sa iba talaga HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ tapos naka lock profile na din acc ko para di din nila makikita kemekeme sa buhay ko at puro lang friends ko nakakakita.

Anyways, buti sinulat mo to ate. Magandang tulong din ito sa iba lalo na mga kabataan ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may dumating na code sa cp after nya mahingi number mo wag na wag ibbgay. Reset password lang yan for sure. Wala pa naman akong naencounter na ganyan. Di ako mahilig mag reply sa diko kakilala minssn ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deactivated na acct ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman ate jane, nakapag toxic sa facebook kasi. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako, mga nanloloko may mga lugar din kayo. Maghanap buhay ng maayos wag ganyan. Ingat po kayo parati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Kayo rin πŸ’– bat kasi ganyan pinag gagawa nila, nakakaya nila mag pakain sa pamilya nila na galing sa ganyan, yung humingi pa naman sakin ng code yun yung may anak na. Ang gago diba!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din mare sobrang dami manghingi kaso hindi ko binibigyan kaai gamut lahatv hahahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May ganyan rin pala na ngyayari diyan sa inyo Hays, mga tao talaga ngayon🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra dami mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makulong mga yan, mga walang konsensya lang gumagawa ng ganyan. Mga inutil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana nga mare last time na ganyan sobrang viral nag video nila. Nakakaawa lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this mars. This is a great reminder for us. We should be aware with this kind of people. We should be careful. Do not easily to trust. It's for our own safety.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep mars, nag sisi nga ako ang bilis ko nag tiwala sa kanya tas malalaman ko ganun ginagawa nila 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh! Nagkalat na talaga mga scammers yikes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate, hindi nga ako makapaniwala na may ganyang nangyayari dito sa amin. Akala ko nga call center agent yung kakilala ni bf yan pala ang ginagawa, mga gag** sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These kind of people who steal pics and sell it to adult sites are disgusting to the core.. I have no respect for them... selling other's dignity for few bucks?? yuck.. beware girl, there are lot of creeps out there

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, after I know that I lost my respect to them, really really! And for that day I really hate them. I'm really hoping they well send to the jail, because I feel sorry to their victims.

$ 0.00
2 years ago