A Simple life i want

36 114
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Before, I said to myself. Even if I can get married far away, I will never leave my mother side. But now she is gone. Of course I'm still not leaving our house, I have a contribution to made our house charr haha, It still working and i have so Many more will be repaired and buy things to make it comfortable to live there. Half cement, half wood palang yon. since we live on seems like island, our neighbor is in another island haha lol. we just live there and I have something to think about doing and I want to do in my future.

The House i want in my future

Tap the photo for the Credits

Or this.

Tap the photo for the Credits

I really like this kind of house, just simple and not hot inside. If it's hot, ill just buy a mini cooler or electric fan hahaha. I really want to live like this and then I have a Garden. 😍

Free from Picsart

I want to plant a lot of flowers in my garden. The ones that bloom really, to be fragrant when i drink coffee in the morning. Then I want to do the one in the picture because our house is spacious so Its really okay when i try this one in my garden.. I imagine the outcome lol.

Photo from picsart

I also want to plant fruit trees and vegetables so that we can eat fruit and fresh veges anytime haha. And save even more. As I Write this I can imagine the fruits I will plant lol. Those are still missing from what I'm thinking of planting the ones in the picture above.

As for vegetables, those only live in our area so that I don't have difficulty planting and caring for them. If you like this lifestyle you should want to plant and take care of crops not just because its your trip.

Photo from picsart

I also want to buy and takecare a pig, two females and one male so that it won't be difficult when the female pig wants to loveydovey! the man, you know to make piglets (biik) hahaha. because before, when you have a female pig, you still need to go to someone house who have a male pig and then give them a piglet as payment. I also wants to raise more pigs and take care of them and then sell the piglets. More money to comes πŸ€‘

Photo from the picsart

Baby piggy, i want to do these in my baby piggy hahaha in the future whaaa cutieee 😍.

Phot from picsart

I want to see my pigs also like these, When I let them bathe in the water hahaha.

Photo from picsart

Geese and ducks

I also want to take care of ducks and geese, apart from the fact that they are a delicious dish. I also want to sell their eggs, their eggs will be sold in the market and I can still be a supplier hahaha.

yea, I know I need a farm to take care of the baby geese and more ducks. and I will also make them their own cage so they don't get lost. you know that maybe someone interested my animals of some bad person😁, before our ducks and chicken disapper little by little that we dont know.

Chicken

I really relly, like to have more chickens. Aside from the delicious chicken dish I also like to cook chicken eggs for breakfast. Because they are different from ducks eggs, so the taste of chicken eggs is really different. chicken eggs are also sold at the market and this is often what consumers are looking for. I still remember that I had a pet chick's, so I just squeezed on the neck and I didn't know that was going to die, I cried when my pet chicken died. and since then my father has been scolding us when we play with little chickens HAHAHAHA.

Free Photo from picsart

A good relation to our neighbor

I also want to have a good relationship with my neighbors, I don't want a toxic environment for those who are always fighting and don't understand each other. I don't want that anymore, I just want to have peace of mind and nothing toxic around. You know that, no one will interfere in life and help/support each other to overcome things they want. Because when you are kind to me, I am also kind to you. when you're traitor to me, I'll just let you go then friends over. I'll just let at what you're going to do and let karma hits you so hard and then, bye. πŸ˜…

Free photo from picsart

Cutieeee doggoooo 😍 +

Free photo from picsart

Doogggie + Wifi = Heaven

I also want for having a dogg and wifi, after a very long tiring day. i also want to scroll through my social media accounts and of course here in the crypto world, if BCH is forever. maybe my half life will accompany of Crypto.

Closing thoughts:

for now, I want to work hard. so that I can achieve this dream of mine in my future, and I won't be able to achieve it. if I don't work hard, So right now my life has a destination even it's little by little.

I will gradually fulfill all my dreams, not only for myself but also for my family and my nieces and nephews. ❀️✨

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

Thankyou to @charmingcherry08 and @Eunoia my new sponsor. Sorry late na ko nakapag pasalamat 🀧

Not everyone wants fancy clothes, fancy things and fancy house. Others just live a simple life, they are content of that. - Sensaii


THANKYOU, THANKYOU! FOR READING MY ARTICLE, I hope you are in good situation right now and TAKECARE ALWAYS πŸ€—.

I also appreciate every likes, upvotes and comments. Thank you'll So much!!

17
$ 7.54
$ 7.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

Yan uso ngayon na house, half concrete and half amacan. Para di mainit. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am much the same way. I prefer the simple life. And it matters little how much I have in my bank account. I just still prefer simple. I hope you get all you wish for. The house, the pigs, the birds...the whole kit and caboodle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beee!!! Same na same tayo ng gustong buhay. Grow our own trees and veggies. Domisticate animals. However, mas prefer ko yung concrete lahat be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think everyone here is dreaming a house like that, a peaceful life living someday is one of our goal in life. Praying for that their dream house come true in Jesus name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaaa same mars. Dream ko din yang ganyang klaseng bahay, simple plang, pang probinsya yung dating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely dream! ☺️ i wish to have that tok especially with dogs 😍 I believe you can achieve them soon!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyou mare ❀️ oo maganda rin may dog sa bahay πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo. Nakakawala ng stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tae ang cute nong mga piggy UwU, naysuuu magandang plan ito dear. Basta ako, sa malayong lugar kung saan ako lang ang tao ako titira. Wahaha, masaya ung ganon may sariling mundo ako haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA bili ka nalang sarili mong baranggay 🀣 tas gawin mo lahat ng gusto mo ganern. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha pag yumaman ako baka ganyan nalang gawin ko bwahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ba pag tag ulan yung mga ganyang bahay babaho? Ganyan kasi yung amin dati ate. Gawa sa ganyan, madaling masira pag tagal ng panahon.

Pero gusto ko din ng simpleng pamumuhay. Yung bahay na gusto ko for mama eh yung may terace sa taas para pwede pagpahingaan.. mag alaga din ng mga baboy pang business. 🀩 Hope maachieve natin yan soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Edi half semento sa ilalim nalang tas pintahan yung kahoy para di babaho hahaha. Yap, para iwas sa mga inggetera na kapitbahay πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yas,Yas! A life in the countryside. That is what my parents want.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hoping maachieve natin yanβ€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan, Sensaii!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouu po ate bloghound.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang anuman, Sensaii!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple but full of happiness is the best <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes yes. Ganun lang kasimple ang buhay. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like me, I also like to have lots of flowers on my garden. Nag plan na din kami ng partner ko na mag tayo ng mga farm para sa native chicken at mga bibe. Soon pag makauwi na kami sa aming sariling lugar.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tamang pakain lang ng mga manok sa umaga πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, ang sarap mamuhay ng simple lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do love to live with a simple life. Dami mo gustong alagaan hahaha btw, ganyan naman talaga kapag business minded. So, go for your dreamsss! Godbless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA masarap mamuhay kapag ganyan yung nasa paligid moπŸ˜… Thankyouu πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simpleng buhay pero masaya, ganda nga ng ganyan.. San ba kayo dito sa Roxas sis, island kayo?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pulo kami ng tas uyapad na haha maayon nangπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh is see, daw manami hay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with your quote. Others want to live a simple life because they are happy and contented of what they have now. Hope you will achieve what you wrote here soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thaaankyouuuu sissy πŸ˜…πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this sis. My first dream is to build my dream house too. I have a lot of imaginations about the design, the color of the paint and how to set the things needed inside the house. How I wish sis! I know you can achieve it too. πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maacheive natin yan sis. TRUST THE PROCESS Lang hihi πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. in God's will..πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you achieve all your dreams soon. Btw, this is also my dream house. Now, I am also thinking to write about my life how I want. Thank you for the idea. Btw, are one male pig is enough for two females? Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear. Yea, a pig mmale is enough to Those female pigs theyre going to get pregnant na HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha brave male pig πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago