The sponsors and the sponsored

3 28
Avatar for Semaj2k21
2 years ago

I don't think this will be much of a content but I feel I need to write on this, my stay on read.cash has really been heart warming even though there were ups and downs in the journey so far and I'm even expecting more to come but we keep writing, who cares about the money? Well, I do... I get sad or let me say, not really happy when I notice that my articles aren't upvoted especially when I know that I've put a lot of effort in bringing the articles together, I also try my best to invite so many people but only a little percentage of them have the vision to stay, someone like @YDKleke and @JohnnyCastle .

These are my best affliates so far, I haven't gotten more consistent ones, but I hope tomorrow would be better. I personally also thank this platform for the great initiative for bringing such a platform to bring people together, I've learnt so much about giving and taking. I've also had good times on this platform reading some people's stories like @Scotty17 , @Abhay, @HappyBoy , @Ebizz , @Fexonice1 among others and also my affiliate that has been busting my head @YDKleke . His contents are heavenly, you need to check all these people out, they've really made my stay here fun.

Sponsors of Semaj2k21
empty
empty
empty
To my lovely sponsors, that give me 
the motivation to keep doing this, I 
thank y'all and promise not to 
disappoint and it's not too late to 
Join this great team😊😊😊

Sponsoring was not my real aim for joining this platform, I was here for the contents and earn on my contents too but as I joined and made my readers proud, I really got to understand that this life that no matter how good you are, you still need a driving force to keep your good going and to make your good better even than the best. I also noticed that this world is a small one and you can not be a champion forever, when I joined at first and got my first sponsor, he was the only one on the page for a few days but as soon as more came, I noticed the displacement in position of the sponsors but all of them still mean a lot to me and I appreciate all of them irrespective of their position, but the moral lesson learnt here is that nothing is forever. If you have something, guard it jealously, put more effort to keep being on top.

This platform has also taught me that you can't be the biggest, when I was going through some posts this evening, I saw a few number of my sponsors thanking other sponsors who maybe renewed their contract, so that taught me a lesson that even my sponsors are being sponsored and it all goes that way for Life. THERE IS NO CHAMPION FOREVER...

Read and enjoy 😊❀️

8
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @Abhay
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 2
Sponsors of Semaj2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Semaj2k21
2 years ago

Comments

you are doing well dear, there is light at the end of the tunnel, someone told me that the best motivation is the one you give to yourself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with that statement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bro for the shout out. I wouldn't let you down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago