Started Sowing Seeds : My Experience

12 34
Avatar for Sdsahu101
3 years ago

Hello and wellcome to everyone to this new article made by me. Hope you like it.

Well I am now at home during this pandemic as our government made some restriction throughout the country and as I was operating a small shop before so now I also can not work from home.

So now being stuck at home I gave some thoughts about what to do in this soare time and finally concluded to grow some vegetables so that I am less dependant on the market.

Well I was giving thoughts on what to grow and finally went to grow some pumpkins and also some lady fingers.

Now I want to share with you my experience and frankly for a first time it was pretty good andI feel so down to earth and attached to it. I will recommend each of you to do some farming in your spare time and you will also love it.

So I hope you liked my experience and saying that I bid you guys a good bye. Hope to see you around.

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Koush

Comments

Yes, we need to plant something by utilizing the available time well and meaningful. "Don't forget to sow a small seed in BCH too".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes planting is very essential for thy environment. Hoping to see yours.😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to read about the process and results! I have submitted your post accordingly to suitable communities. Check out the community page and always be sure to submit your post, if you find a fitting one. thanks you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir . I will surely show you my yields.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hey! I also cultivated vegetables on my terrace! It came out great during this quarantine..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to here about your corps. Yeah quarantine is becoming a lot more productive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right...it is becoming productive..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,work . Getting organic food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the reply sir. Indeed organic food is the way forward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good article I appreciate that

$ 0.00
3 years ago