Untouchable

0 9
Avatar for Scribbler
3 years ago

I don't give words to anyone anymore. I engraved the last letter on your lips, with look.

Oh how devilishly beautiful you are.

Just for my eyes.

As you straighten your hair on the edge of the bed.

I watched you recline in the armchair, behind your back.

And you know I love you so disheveled, as you frown because I've been bothering you since morning.

I let you go for a while and then you smile, you ruin all my chances of resisting you. You always knew with me.

Untouchable to the whole world, available to me for a second, the one in which your gaze stops, your words run out.

We loved each other without proving that love to anyone. We were not afraid of the thought that we might, in other people's eyes, become a bad example.

We were not in the pictures, nor in the statuses. They didn't see us together in that new world. Maybe because we didn't even belong there.

Something was wrong, they would immediately say, waving their hand, when they met us.

Not believing that there is still something tangible in this world, that not everything has become just an emoticon, at the end of the story.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Scribbler
3 years ago

Comments