My true to life past love story

0 1

When i'm 1st year college i have a crush on someone. He's so quite, sweet and gentle but the thing that i dont like to him that his smoking. I don't like person smoking because it's not good for the lungs and for all of your internal organs.

That's why my crush on him was only half because of that issue. Back then, we're friends and my outfit back the even my actions was a kind of boyish.

Actually,we're 3, the is also a guy. We're always eating in the cafeteria everyday. We're always together and I'm only ligaw tingin because i don't want him know my feelings.

Until, we're in 2nd year college. His leaving and move to other place to study. I'm very sad when i hear that and a little teary eye. Then I've decided to tell him the truth of what's my feelings about him.

He shocked and i run away, i don't want to hear what he wanted to say. After that we don't hang out together anymore. Then, there's a group activity that we're part of a group. The awkwardness filling the space between us.

Until he texted me that his leaving and i'm so sad to hear that. Since then we texted each other and approached each other. We were just like a M.U relationship that they call mutual understanding.

When he moved, we always call each other and text each other as in everyday. His hard to adjust there because of the language they used. He speaks tagalog and his co-students speaks there own language. So, it takes time to learn they're language and adjust.

But he can, he taught me too. We were happy back then but when the girl's voice i heard and ask who it was, he says it's just a friend. I trusted him so i believed.

In valentine's day, i don't ask anything just to hear his voice but someone answered the phone and it's a girl. The voice of the girl that i heard before. Then he answered to me and he doesn't even say to me like "I'm sorry, happy valentine's day."

I heared nothing about that and he asked me "what?what do you want?" And i'm pissed off and i turned it off. What was that? Is there someone else?

Too many questions hanging around in my mind. What did i do wrong? I asked to myself.

To be continue...

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Awts! Maybe there is someone else. Maybe he want you to forget him. Love is indeed complicated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago