Sponsors and upvotes keeps me motivated and inspired. (I'm totally loved to write in this platform.)

12 56
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Hi everyone!

Here I am again,

making a thank you article for the new notification I received today.

Actually, Every day I'm excited to open my notifications here,

From when I wake up to before I go to work,

this is what I do. Even at my lunch break, after I ate fast, I went straight to the article making.

I often don't finish it but I keep doing it after I leave my work at supermarket .

Because of the up votes and comments I received in my article I am very happy.

Additionally I was really surprised because I've got a new sponsor again and I'd like to thank you because I felt really lucky today.

I was one of the selectors of these 4 persons to support my articles by sponsoring me I want to thank you so much for noticing me and my articles and for choosing to sponsor me.

I believe that all the changes that have now occurred over the last few days on this platform are for everyone.

To avoid things that should not be done, and let us learn to make our own.

The purpose of this platform is simple. You just need to publish that has an interesting information and also has a leading interesting discussions.

It's not difficult to earn or earn points on this platform if you only follow their rules and what you have to do on this platform.

Thank you so much again ♥️

@arslankhalid @scottcbusiness @Dangerous_Fly @Jaymark

📣KINDLY LIKE THIS ARTICLE IF YOU LIKE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

I hope this article will help you to get motivated and inspired with me and @Read.Cash

15
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @arslankhalid
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Wow congratulations! The power of upvotes, it makes you more inspired and makes more articles. And keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment, You better do the same as I did 😇 Read my articles to know more about how to keep inspired and learned from what the article what's inside the articles I made 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. When someone do like, comment or upvote on my article i feel very happy. Also it’s upvote and sponsor motivated and inspired me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great, now you also have what I have "sponsorship." Keep up the good work to improve your writing skills. Thanks for the feedback. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. Really i try improve my writing skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 😇 Enjoy this platform ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats sis. I hope that I am good as you in writing an article. But still thankful because I've experience upvotes. Congrats again sis . Keep it up☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciate my article. Don't lose hope just what I've said, they will notice you as an author if you write the right article they need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep motivated because you love writing not because of the sponsorship and tips, those are just a bonus because you love writing and nothing else, let them tip you because you did a great job not because they see you as pity one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not really saying that I only inspired or motivated by the upvotes and sponsorship. I'm just adding the upvotes and sponsorship to keep me motivated but most of it I loved to write, I'm sorry if you have mistaken my words here. Because I'm not fluently speaking English, I only using English translator. I'm Sorry if you misunderstood my article. Anyway thank you for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How lucky i haven't experienced that kind of upvotes yet 🤣 my articles are not that good I think. Anyway I am happy for you dear. Keep it going.💋💋

RC Cola's ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Don't think negative sis. Read my articles to keep you inspired and also to have some tips how you can make a required article for getting points, Upvotes and also to get sponsors as well.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago