My Late Entry. (contest for creating banner) sponsored by jwolf.

2 22
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

I may be late for entry to your contest Mr @jwolf but I still want to share the banner I made, Because I worked hard to do this just to get past it.

But unfortunately I didn't reach for it. Thank you so much again because many have been persuaded to do so.

I had to download an application to create a banner besides I still had to learn and learn how to do it. I was just out of work so I didn't make an entry for this contest immediately

Thank you so much again sir @jwolf

KINDLY LIKE THIS ARTICLE ID YOU LIKE IT. 😇

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for participation. However the banner is not clear and straight to the point so I don't think will have a good performance!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir, My performance was not good, its because I've been trying to work it fast as I can to finish it and to submit it to you. without any idea how to make it, that was my first time to make a banner 😅 Thanks again 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago