Happiest Birthday (content's review)

0 17
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago

Hi, how are you guys? How was your day? Hope you had a good day, full of blessings happiness and joy. Summer is very cruel these days. Days are longer than usual. If it comes to me my days are more longer than an ordinary person. I uttered the word ordinary, you guys probably thinking of specialities in me because i referred other persons as ordinary men. My speciality is laziness. I am the one who don't have anything to do for whole of his day. That is the reason the day of a lazy and otiose man is more longer than unusual. Moreover my whole day gone so much unproductive i haven't earned even a single scent today from here.

I recently was reading different articles. And in this instance i found an article from a lady. I am thinking about why everything is going unfair to me i worked really hard in writing the article yesterday. But got nothing from the rusty. System (algorithm) is also behaving in an unusual manner to me these days.

Her name was *****. The article was posted 5 days ago. It was simply a daily life story. Based on her mother's birthday celebration. I was just trying to see the structure and format of her article. The reason of stalking her article was only to see the method. Because she earned 12+ dollars in bch just on a simple 7 paragraphs articles.

First she told about her day that how it was, then she also asked about her followers day, she greeted them all. Then she started telling about her mother about her age and said mothers are not getting younger but older. And now she turned into a senior citizen after the age of 59. And she mentioned that we should take care of our mothers should stop them from doing working. And she further told about her mother using kind words.

The she told about the workplace of her mother and said she tried to stop her from working because she is getting older and not enough strong to give burden on her body with work.She told sometimes her mother complained about her tiredness all because of paper work in the office, but on stopping her from work at this age she utteres a line that she has to work to bring extra income for her family.She told in her article that how her mother left the home for workplace when the daughter were in morning sleep. And how the colleagues of her mother gave a surprise in celebration of the birthday of that respected lady.

And she was happy on this surprise.The girl mentioned that her mother came to house at 7 pm in the evening with a lot of delicious things to eat. And and the girl already arranged a roasted chicken with the money of her grandfather. Because she wants whole family to eat dinner together and they created a comfortable environment for birthday lady because her doctor suggested her the environment free from noise and chaotic nature.

Then she told about her brother who brought a cake of the birthday lady and he never forgets to bring a cake whenever there is a birthday in their family. She praised her brother a lot.Then she told about how simply they celebrated the birthday and what was the reaction of his Grandmother, grandfather and whole family.

My thoughts about the birthday of respected lady is that, the birthday celebrations should be like that exactly. Very simple very pure feelings, far away from show off. As for me, i never celebrated my birthday. Even no one knows about the date of my birthday except a single person (my foreign friend). My that friend remembers my birthday, greets me oftentimes with a video that is custom made. And a lot of prayers are also delivered from that place to here. I would not mention the name of that friend. But i respect that friend so much. And i want that my birthday should be celebrated like that respected lady in that article. But it will happen at the age of more than 60. Hehehe.

Thanks for reading.


Lead Image.

Se you in my next blog. This was totally an experimental content. I will share later the results of this experiment to you. Stay blessed, stay healthy.

4
$ 1.29
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago

Comments