A story of an old lady

0 11
Avatar for Saqib96
3 years ago

A scholar saw a carpenter spinning a wheel and said .. "Carpenter! Have you been spinning a wheel all your life or have you recognized your God ..?" The old woman replied .. "Son! I saw everything in this wheel .." He said .. "Big B! Tell me whether God exists or not ..?" The old woman replied, "Yes, God is present every hour of the day and night." The scholar said .. "But the proof of that ..?" "I'm arguing this is my wheel .." The scholar asked .. "How is this ..?" She said, "It keeps going as long as I keep it running, and when I let it go, it stops. So when this little wheel needs a driver all the time." So how can there be no need for the earth and the sky, the moon and the sun to run such big wheels .. So, just as my wooden wheel needs a driver, so does the wheel of the heavens and the earth need a driver. As long as he continues to drive, all these wheels will continue to run, and when he leaves, they will stop, but We have never seen the earth, the sky, the moon, the sun, so we know that there is a clock that runs them. " The scholar asked, "Well, tell me, is there one or two who run the wheel of heaven and earth?" The old woman replied .. "There is one .. and the argument for this claim is also my wheel because when I move this wheel to one side of my will this wheel moves to one side of my will .. if If there was another driver, then the speed of the wheel would have increased and the result would not have been achieved due to the difference in the speed of this wheel. And if she runs against my will and in the opposite direction of my running, this wheel stops running but it doesn't happen .. because there is no other driver .. In the same way, if there was someone else who was driving the heavens and the earth, then the speed of the celestial wheel would have increased and the system of day and night would have changed, or it would have stopped or broken by walking. There is only one driver .. !! ......

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Saqib96
3 years ago

Comments