My Latest ETH Passive Income Stream

0 33
Avatar for SapphireCrypto
3 years ago

Giving Birth To A New Stream

Creating Passive Crypto Income Streams is something I have been heavily engaged in for a number of years, although 2020 was the year I began to gain significant traction, as well as seeing the fruits of my work and research. My motivation has always been to create ongoing Passive Crypto Income. This is the motivation behind my decision not to sell the majority of my Crypto holdings at the next market top. Though some avenues only earn approximately 10% per annum, there are those that yield 20% to 50% monthly!

Obviously, these are more riskier avenues and only for those who have a healthy risk appetite. These avenues require capital and utilize liquidity mining, as well as other riskier solutions.

Then there are those avenues that constantly generate income without any investment, or where the ROI has been reached a long time ago, thus removing any risk. By creating Passive Crypto Income Streams, you are receiving free Crypto on an ongoing basis without having to purchase or work for it. This is great to have in place, as it enables you to enjoy both bull and bear market alike.

You can imagine then how excited I was when BetFury announced the introduction of ETH rewards in the form of daily dividends. The daily dividends have predominately been in BTC, which is great but now I am also able to earn ETH rewards daily. I am able to withdraw my dividends every 24 hours to my main balance. Mining BFG tokens on the platform enables users to earn dividends from a daily pool.

So an already great passive income stream just got way better, offering me the opportunity to gain my top 2 long-term hodls!

ETH Promotion

The platform is currently giving away 300 ETH in promotion of the newly introduced ETH dividends. There are numerous ways to gain free ETH and include the opportunity of free spins for wagers, as well as investment boxes that offer up to 50% return on a 30 day holding period. I would not advise utilizing these services or opportunities for smaller players or investors, as the ETH withdrawal fee is 0.003 ETH, which is still fairly low but not beneficial for smaller users.

There are not many opportunities out there that offer passive ETH earnings, though any earnings can be converted to ETH. The ETH pool is growing quite rapidly and will hopefully become more significant over time. BetFury continues to surprise and stay ahead of the pack, which is very encouraging to see as an investor in their business model.

Please note that this is not investment advice, or an endorsement of any services mentioned. Always do your own research and never risk more than you are prepared to lose.

2
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SapphireCrypto
3 years ago

Comments