Is taking a giant stride, a worthy risk?

5 13
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fear

In life, we all have areas we have made mistakes and hence such is our case, then, it will not be out of place to say that such mistakes are at times like an eye opener towards a restablishment of ourselves with picking up our own pieces as our last resort.

For sure, success cannot be denied us when we decide to take that step of personal actualization again and especially when the opportunity comes begging or knocking on our doors.

I guess i'm not writing this post for a mere write up that seeks to entertain myself and my readers, especially my sweet worthy sponsors whose rentless efforts in seeing me come good here are worthy of a mention even to times indefinite but i'm only interested in revealing to you why my bitcoin and bitcoincash mistakes has entirely left me all day in a sad mood.

In addition to all that, I do not wish to narrate in full details over what mistakes were as I knew the mistake came as a result of the fact that I was too afraid to undertake a worthy risk by investing my money where my mouth is and what i'm talking about here is at a time when the bitcoin value in dollar was a meagre 100000 which is a bhundred dollars(100$) in today's equivalent or exchange rate.

My fear letted me down so much so that bitcoin as at that time b ecame a household name with a price that tag poor persons like me can no longer afford hence I took my drag net to the other direction of the bitcoincash but ended up not having any given my huge dissapointment of not getting hold to bitcoin and it all happened at a time when I had ran out of cash to etablish a real assault on bitcoincash while everything happened to my greatest and biggest amazement that the two different coins I had been fond of all slipped through my fingers and very much under my watchful eyes, oh! What a dissapointment of a life time that mjy memory would for sure never relent to worry about with.

My proposed plans if I had gotten a BTC or a BCH

Before now, I had really thought of what to do with the money realized from the sale of my either BTC or BCH and I came to the conclusion that i'd use the proceeds from them both or either of the two to build nice houses which I would let or lease out in order to make more money and then to use the rest remaining amount to buy some lovely cars for my own personal use as much as give some helping hand to some of my cousines, friends and other extended family members who needed help in whatever capacity I deem fit and capable of helping them out with.

More so, I have also realized that that thought is but a mere illusion of the mindset as I no longer see the reality of such purpose anymore let alone achieving it as what I would have been boastful in had all slipped through my fingers in my little moment of a lack of wisdom and that of being fearful in the face of making a real investment that should have ended up being my main definining moment and closeness to a within touching distance to being wealthy for life.

Well, as the case mybe, I guess that's the past now and hence I do not want to as well live my life in retrospect, then I have decided I give or treat every perceived worthy risk as one while i'm very determined to removing all manners of fears that did hamper my chances of making it big at the global stage hence my unending regrets and a nashing of teeth tirelessly.

In as much as i've made such a terrible and annoying mistakes before, it is my resolve in ensuring that no one toes my line in this mistake of actual absurd stupidity of the mindset.

Having gone through those painstaking moments of my career, I belive the right time has come when the shall be taken by its horns in a bid to taking a giant worthy stride that can have a real definining moment about me and this will come by the way of making all sorts of investments crypto wise especially the one that currently gives me joy,- the BCH though, i feel I still need some advice from you all users of this platform as regards how to make it a possibility given the avalanche of opportunities and the competitions that are very much on a large scale.

What about you, what mistakes have you individually made with respect to the ways you believed in and handled the issues regarding the crypto world and what effect it should have had on you financially and otherwise? 😆😆

Good afternoon friends.❤

5
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Methion
+ 2
Sponsors of Sammy1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fear

Comments

I hope you have better luck for the next one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very well true, i will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I know how you will feel for those mistakes made, don't worry my brother, God has a better plan for you. I never wanted to be part of any crypto-related thing at all too and the only regret I have now is that I didn't join early. Assuming I had joined early I would have risked a lot and now be a rich person but God understand sha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes o. Thanks for that encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago