When you have talent, you do, everyone sees it.

0 13
Avatar for Sambotin
1 year ago
Topics: Story of Life

Are we all the same? Not by a long shot. The fingers are not the same, on the hand, but we, the people.. Why do I say this? I'm watching a TV show in which undiscovered talents are being searched for in the music field.

So, I was amazed at how much potential we humans can have. From infancy, childhood and up to the age of 80, people never cease to amaze us.

I don't know how interesting it will be for some, but for me, these people, who have no training, studies, in the musical field, to make a performance hall stand up.

Children at 10-11 years old, to be able to sing and reproduce difficult songs, which can also put professionals in difficult situations, have the innate grace to make, from that song, something that reaches people's hearts.

I am convinced that such competitions exist all over the world and that, in this way, the possibility is given to people with ability to show their talent and the world can appreciate their work.

I have written, here, exactly what I am thinking now, in front of the television, watching such a contest.

3
$ 0.52
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ugo23
Sponsors of Sambotin
empty
empty
empty

Comments