My experience be a lesson for you

0 25
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

26th May 2022, Thursday

There is a proverb that "it is better to be a chief than to be a slave to a chief"

If you have courage, strength, power of mind then try to be a boss of your thing not to slave of others.

But if the experience I got in the cryptocurrency market was to be answered in one word, I would say, "Too bad so far." But it can be worst ยด if I used to convert cryptocurrency by converting local currency `

The SmartBCH chain has not been in the cryptocurrency market for a long time. It's been almost a year. In the beginning I was a fan of the SmartBCH chain. Although I didn't understand much at first, many people used to shill at noise.cash with different tokens. For example, "I bought EBEN yesterday for $0.5 BCH and today the price of EBEN has reached $1.5 which means I have tripled my profit and it is continuously increasing". I got 1.1 BCH which is about 22 times more profit. " In this case where it took me about 6 months to earn 1 BCH income, some people who are connected to SmarBCH are getting more by investing a little bitcoincash in 2-3 days."

Within a few days, the LawPunk NFT mint started, where I still didn't understand what an NFT thing was. LawPUNK minting price where it was only 0.01 BCH and now I know it has started to turn my head. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first and foremost. I entered the world of SmartBCH by making the unusual thing normal. But then I slowly realized what was waiting for me.

I can proudly say myself a "good Idiot" because I don't have any patients which marked me as a noob investor.

When I saw

  • It's a Anti-dump technology, so you money never every ever ever going to dump

  • your money is safe (Yeah, I also believe that, because 99% token on market.cash are safe to invest)

  • Everyone locked their money and earning 100000% APY (become emotional)

  • Over 75-80% CLY has been locked at celery.cash

  • Invest here your savings, invest here by taking loan from bank bla bla bla

  • 1 CLY is going to $1 soon (I took at first 1 million CLY and dreaming that, I'm going to be millionaire soon) oh yaa, yaa baby!

So I always like to dream big so I wanted to be a billionaire, not a millionaire hehe. Then $CLY fu*ked me so hard, the Anti-dump technology destroyed like destroying ant's house.

You already may know how much I lost in $CLY, so I'm not going to mention that amount here. Only thing I can say, If my mom dad knew how much money I lost in $CLY my dad would dead, lol. Because my family has running out of money.

Can you see the red dot in the graph? This is the point where I invested around $60 in MIST. When I saw that, LAW token reached about $1 in a few months from $0.02 BCH when I thought there were $MIST or some other token that has enough potential to reach $ 1. With that in mind, I invested in the highest price of the MIST token. Since then I have not seen any profit there except loss. Today that $60 has come to $2. Now I'm frustrated but no one knows that. Haha. But Mist DEX still most popular DEX among all.

Just how much money I have invested in this network is beyond my comprehension. I made a total deposit of about 4 BCH in smartBCH which means I have bridged with only 0.16 BCH left now and I have lost the rest. I have not invested in any other store except 2 panda team in Pandaland.cash gamefi.

I wrote this content inspired by a blog writer. That was associated with cryptocurrency and collapsed like me. In a nutshell, his portfolio is mix in the air like $Luna token. Haha

This is it for now, hope you like it, and learn something from here.

It's my fault for choosing the wrong time to invest. The best time to invest is in the bare market. But when I was greedy all the tokens were their highest value I chose that time to invest. Which is why I'm in pain now. But if I have good skills and patience, I can earn a lot more from cryptocurrency which I don't have.

Thank you, hope you like it.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 2.99
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @CrazyWrites
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments