Death in Love

3 48
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

14th March 2022, Sunday

My cousin and I planned to go somewhere far away. I chose the Honda as the way to go. Because one of my brothers is a professional bike rider. So I thought it would be fun to take him on a bike ride. But at the beginning of the journey I encountered obstacles, because the bike had no fuel. So before we went for a ride, we needed to get diesel on our bikes, and now it is very expensive ($ 5 per liter). Although 20x less than the United States or other countries. But since we are all students, we do not have enough money. And to go somewhere far away, you need at least 2.5 liters of diesel. Anyway, the three of us shared and raised $15. The three of us chose professional coats as tie clothes. The three of them dressed like the heroes of a Hollywood movie and went out to tour somewhere far away. Since the three of them are about the same age, I started doing a lot of mischief riding a bike at one time. The main mischief was giving flying kisses to unfamiliar girls, giving them "Hi" with hand gestures. At first we thought maybe the girls would get angry because we had never had a bad experience with girls on the street before. But we did not do bad things to girls of all ages, only to girls of our age who were walking down the street. I was shocked to see the feedback of the girls! When I point to their Flying Kiss they back me too, if I tell them "Hi" they back "Hi". That's when I realized that there is a big difference between Facebook or social media girls and real life girls. It's easy to say "Hi" to a girl on Facebook, but much harder in real life. But in real life you will get replies to every "Hi" you give in different ways. It can be positive or negative.

Anyway, while riding my bike I reached the bank of a big river. Although it is one of the largest and widest rivers in our country. There's a lot of beach weather feeling when you go there. I went there and saw many more girls sitting by the river. But I did not dare to do mischief there. Because if we do mischief there, the chances of being beaten by the public are much higher. The three of us refrained from doing any mischief there. Instead I took some street food and sat by the river and took the cold air settings. Some people were fishing there, I saw their fishing methods and learned. But it was not good to see the environment created by the people around. Because almost everyone there was a couple. At the time, I was thinking, and if I wasn't single, I would have a partner by my side.

Anyway, at the end of the fun home. When I started driving the Honda, a girl in an autorickshaw looked at us. My two cousins ​​didn't notice it, but my eyes couldn't escape. The girl was looking at me and I was looking at her. Then the girl noticed me and gestured "Hi". Immediately the light of love shone in my heart. I also gestured back to the girl "Hi". Then I was not at all ready for what the beautiful girl did. The girl winkled at me. I was lucky, I didn't fall from Honda at that time. Otherwise my death at the girl's winkle was inevitable. That death would be "death in love."

I started to walk home with no control over myself. But I still remember that girl looking at me and closing her eyes. On the way home, I did not look at any other girl, because she kept coming back to me. What do you say about this? This is how a boy begins to fall in love with another girl. Hahahaha.

This is it, thanks for wasting your time by reading this nonsense story. Feel free to like, comment and subscribe.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 15.48
$ 15.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Even though your love died, reading your writing made me feel better and I smiled a lot. Eventually a girl was able to tease you because you forgot everything and there was a possibility of falling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friendship starts with a simple hi that would lead to a serious relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The prices of commodities went much higher especially after Covid19. I had still $1 / liter which is 100% expansive then earlier. Your ride was thrilling and the death of love on wrinkle girl may be safe now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago