Shrimp Biriyani

44 40
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Ingredients :

1. Rice - 1 kg

2. Shrimp - 1.5 kg

3. Ginger and garlic paste - 1 tablespoon

4. Sour yogurt - half a cup

5. Yellow pepper powder - like guess

6. Hot spice powder - 1 teaspoon

7. Onion paste - 1/2 cup

8. Beresta and egg-sorting

9. Oil - 1 cup

10. Salt

Method:

-First boil the rice as much as you cook the rice biriyani. If you give 1 bolak like cooking rice, you will drain the water. Basmati rice is better. Polao rice will do.

-Then peel and clean the shrimps. Marinate the shrimps with turmeric-pepper powder, salt, ginger paste, garlic paste, onion paste, hot spices and sour curd for 1 hour.

-Then when the oil is hot, fry the shrimps with spices at high heat till they turn brown. Then cook with a small amount of water.

-Then take the shrimps in a bowl with spices. In the same pot, spread 1 layer of steamed rice on the shrimps with spices. Top with another layer of rice and sprinkle with barista. Now close the mouth of the pot well and keep it down for one hour.

-Even Beresta, garnish with eggs and serve instant fun shrimp biriyani.

Thanks all for support me always. ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks all of my sposnsors. โค

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you again with my new article.

God Bless you ๐Ÿ˜‡

Stay home, stay safe.โค

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my recipe article. โค

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

I like it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. It's very easy recipe. I think you can make it at home easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I yes i'll make it obviously๐Ÿ˜ thanks for sharing recipe with us๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for read this recipe. It's very easy for make.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sure delicious waaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's not only delicious but also tasty. You can try it at home. I hope you can taste this tasty recipe at once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious dear! I will definitely save this๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear that you like this dish. And I'm so happy that you save this. Thank you so much my dear friend. โค A lot of love for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you too. Keep it up๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sweetu.โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love shrimp biriyani. It is very tasty food. And also very easy to make shrimp biriyani at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap my lovely dear sister. It's very easy process and make it very easily at home. I make it for my father. He loves shrimps so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so good. My younger brother also loves shrimp biriyani very much โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I hope you will make it for your younger brother one day at home.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, I made fruits custard at home many times for my younger brother and I already shared those photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear sister. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shrimp biriyani..... I just love it..... โคโคโค...one of my favourite dish....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! It's also my favourite dish. I love it so much. First time, I made it an occasion which is held on my house. And everyone likes this dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am addective to biriyani. this resipe so good and testy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love biriyani. It's my one of the most favourite dish. And "Shrimp Biriyani" is also my favourite. I hope you like this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just sad that I'm allergic to shrimp๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. It's really sad. ๐Ÿ˜ข My mother have also allergic problem on shrimp.๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suddenly developed it because of low immune system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you will be get well soon and try this yummy recipe.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!!!it's looking so delicious. I hope it will be good for health and also tasty,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaehh sister. You can make it at home. It's really yummy and also tasty. I made it on a occasion which is held in my house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okk,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Birani is everyone's favorite food. Hey new recipe sugar you did a very good job teaching us how to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. You can try it at home. I hope you can make it easily by using this recipe. It's very easy recipe. I think so.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As snacks it's good. Not perfect for lunch or dinner. Good recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I eat for my lunch. I think its perfect for lunch and dinner. You can try it for your lunch at once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another yummy recipe. ๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. I love cooking. So, I try to share some recipe with you which I made at home. And these recipes are very easy for make at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see , you are very hard working dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your nice comment. It's inspire me for doing more better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're highly welcome..you always did great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your appreciation. I try my best.โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago