Rain drops photography

43 65
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hey, guys!!! It's @Saha99saha once again.😊

Good noon. It's 1:45 pm in my country.

How are you all??? I'm fine. And I hope you all are fine and fit by the grace of Almighty.

Today is rainy day in my area. I love the rainy season most because there are rain almost all day long. And I sleep all day long cause I don't go to my college or work for the rain. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Just kidding.

Since today is rainy day, I took some photography of "Rain drops". It's my bad that I couldn't take more photos because there are heavy rain today. I took a few photos and I want to share it with you.

Let's seeπŸ‘‡

I love photography. I take photos which attract me very much. I also love nature. So, I take photos of nature. It's really wonderful creation of the Creator. πŸ’—

There's no one who don't love nature. It's really beautiful. πŸ’ž

Thanks all for stay with me always. 😌

Thanks all of my sponsors.☺

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma who support me always for doing something new. He encourages me always. Thanks dear.

He has a community "Get sponsored!!". It's very useful for all. It works for our sponsorship. I hope you can join there.😍

If you need more information, please check this linkπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank yo all for support me for my work. You can see my other work on my wall.

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my photography.πŸ’—

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

I love the photo of flowers (not blooming yet) with raindrops. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I also love the flowers with rain drops. It's really attractive. 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ma'am you got a very nice shot. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. It's my pleasure that you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely your photography dew drop Photography is looking amazing. I share few min after dew drop Photography I hope you Watch this Photography. And your picture looking amazing. I really like your all pictures...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. And I also see your photography. It's really beautiful. I am waiting for your next article., πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, I very early share my next Photography pictures..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear brother. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The dews are AMAZING!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope you like this drops and also my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your raindrop photos and the flowers look shy😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. The flowers look shy because I am trying to capture their photos. They are enjoying the rain drops.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess they're pretty❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Such these are nice photographs. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I try my best.πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the midst of the rain, I feel very indifferent. It seems that an unknown melody is coming from a far unknown place. Strange thoughts come to mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's why I love rain and the rainy season. It's very amazing. And thank you for seeing my photography and comment here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amaizing photo,,,Actually rain drops always attracted me.You click good pictures,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. It's very hard for me to click a photo when it's rain in outside. But finally I did it. Thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,obviously!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. All these photos are really amazing and also you capture it perfectly. Thank you so much for Sharing this amazing photos with us. I really like dew drop or rain drop. Good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like the rain drops and dew drops. It's really amazing. I hope you like this. Your comment always inspire me for doing something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like how you captured the rain dropπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I love to capture new type of photos. Also thanks for appreciate me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo simple but attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Next time, I will come with another photography. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really got every single detail in each photo. This is just a wow. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation. I try my best always.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @saha99saha, your photos are beautiful the raindrops and flowers are good combination of it's texture. You captured it in a beautiful angles. And the quality of pictures are really good.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your appreciation. I try my best always. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome Dear! I kinda wish you could have uploaded some pictures too. πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Next time, I will share more photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great! Can't wait to see attractive photos and read your article.πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I will share when I am free from my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear friend❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear friend❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago