Peaceful place of nature

55 42
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new photography article. ❤

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❤

Today, I gonna share my another photography. I hope you like these photography.❤

Please subscribe me, if you like my photography and other article. 😘

Let's start my photography👇

This place is very peaceful for me. So I share this photography with you. It's located on Tangail. Many times I visited here. It's very refreshing place for me.😍

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty.

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.❤

I hope you like these one. 😊

★Device: REDMI Y3

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful. 😍

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this community👇

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it great community.

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my photography article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

22
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

The fallen leaves are just aesthetic😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's very amazing & I also like this picture most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photography is really beautiful. It's a very secluded place. Thank you so much for doing some photography from such a beautiful location. It's a really peaceful place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can go this place at once. I hope you can refresh you mind from visit this place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, I really want to go to such a beautiful place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can go this place.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously why not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing view with amazing photography..... I think we should travel sometimes for reducing our tiredness.... ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, you can go this place. This is really amazing place dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the photographs are so beautiful. It shows how calm and quiet the environment is. Really very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. This place is very clam & also quite dear. I love this place a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..really beautiful place.. I wanna go there 🥶🥶 I see that you doing better day by day. Just jeep it up.. I think do better on future. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that you like my photography. I try my best for future. It inspires me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you deserve it. Best of luck..i am waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to share my next article as soon as possible dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fresh Air is Expensive💆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Fresh air is very expensive now-a-days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its a peaceful place,a nice getaway to scape from the busy buzzles of life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear😊 It's a very peaceful place for me forever. I want to go to this place once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography...I it your won photographs..??If you answer is yes,so I think you are a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Of course dear. It's my own captured photographs. Me & my friend circle visited this place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are located this beautiful place..??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's located on Tangail

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh..Bangladesh have some beautiful place but I don’t know anything about them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. There's a lot of beautiful & amazing place in my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for see my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks this is another wonderful once

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. This place is really wonderful dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.....wonderful photographs my dear sis ❤❤❤thanks a lot for sharing these photographs 🥰 very nice place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear sister. It's very nice place. You can go there for a refreshment dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography 🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you like it.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister. I hope you like my pictures & also like this place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗♥♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago