My hand made craftwork (part-8)

26 26
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm good and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation.❀

Today, I gonna share my another craftwork which is made by me. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my craftwork.😘

Let's see my craftworkπŸ‘‡

Paper craft

It's one kind of paper craftwork. I decorated my wall with this paper craft. It's made by various colours of paper and strong glue. I used pink & ash colour paper for make it. You can use another colour of paper. 😊

Paper craft

Paper craftworks are very easy to make. You can make various design of flowers & another this with the paper. It can express your creativity. I always decorate my house with paper craft. Cause it is very easy to make & increase the beauty of the house. It's look like original thing.😍

In my leisure time, I try to do something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way.😊

I hope you like this one of my craftwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his all support. He is very good friend for me and also good mentality person. He is very helpful friend. 😍

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. @Ashma is the admin of this community. It gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join the community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this communityπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it great community.

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my craftwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Good working dear I like your all hand work . You are good worker. Thank you so much dear. For sharing this hand work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you like all of my work. It's my pleasure that you like my craftworks. I try my best always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its pretty! 😍 is that made of paper?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,dear. It's made with paper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want kind of paper? I really love the color gray!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's called colour paper in my area. I don't know the real name of this paper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whaoh, that's so cool OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment encourage me a lot for doing something new dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhh so cute ❀️❀️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I hope I can share many things like that with you. Support me always dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear do you know I am learning allot of things from you . You are doing good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that you learn many things from me. I will try my best for doing best always dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww it's so cute! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β€β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooooow... Its soooooooo cute! 😘😘 Its really amazing handcraft..😍😍😍. I will trying this amazing handcraft ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. You can do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The craftwork is really nice, you are talented

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my great pleasure that you like my craftworks. I hope you can see my other works in my wall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have seen then, the drawing and others. So beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The craft work is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago