Flower photography (part-7)

38 48
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello,everyone!!

It's @Saha99saha again here.😍

How are you??? I hope you all are good and fit by the grace of Almighty God.

I'm also fine and 100% fit in this epidemic situation by the grace of Almighty God.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my article.❀

Today I gonna share a great news with you for the contest which is announced by @aminul It's related with photography.

Here's the link of this article of the contest. πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-for-bchday-6543a4d1

You can join there, if you like photography. This contest will run until the 1st August. So those who have not yet been able to participate or do not participate, participate here quickly.

Let's see my photographyπŸ‘‡

What you think about this flower??? Isn't so pretty??? Yes it's really beautiful flower. And also the rain drop of the flower looks it very beautiful.

Here's the another flower. It is found in ponds. This is also very beautiful. From the front it looks more beautiful.

Flowers are the symbol of beauty. That's why I like flowers so much and take their photos when I see beautiful flowers.

It's red. Not only red, very deep red on colour. It's called "Joba" in the local name. It's scientific name : Hibiscus rosa-sinensis.

White is always a symbol of peace, a symbol of fascination. This flower is also white colour. Thus it is very fascinating flower.

Thanks all for support me always. ❀

Thanks all of my sponsors. 😘

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He supports me always for my work.

The community "Get Sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It's really helpful community for all. I get some sponsors from this community.

If you need more info, please go to the link and check it. Here's the link πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

See you soon with my new article. πŸ’ž

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my photography article. πŸ’—

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I try my best always. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are great i hope you'll win best of luck❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope so😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. They are very beautiful flowers and also amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I especially love the third picture. What was the name of the flower, may I ask?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I don't know the name of this flower. I saw this flower on my friend's house. And she also don't know the name of this flower. If I know the name anytime, I will be tell you must. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure... That would be good. Thanks! 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice entry dear!!!Really amaizing pictures!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just share my flower photography here.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amaizing pictures!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sweetu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs. But I think I saw the last flower photographs somewhere?? πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are same so you can see this flower any where. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍 they look so perfect! I like it❀ best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for appreciate me always. I try my best for take perfect pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to it❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sweetu. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i can't recognize the 1st pink one and the 3rd violet one.....the 2nd one is "kolaboti", 4th one is "joba" as you mentioned and the third one is "noyontara" in bengali. i love all the flowers in your photographs.....specially the colors❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for tell me the name of these flowers. I also don't know all flowers name. I just like to take pictures. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks beautiful dear, love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love this flowers dear. Flowers are the symbol of beauty of the nature. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want the flowers, but I don't know how to capturing them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can see many videos on Youtube which is based on photography. I hope it will be helpful for you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago