Art- My passion(part-2)

23 31
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello everyone!!!

I hope you all are ok in this epidemic situation. I am alright for the blessings of God.

Today I share some of my art. I hope you like this.😌 A few days ago, I shared some other art. You all like this. It inspires to share other art.

Here's my first article link which is related art.

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/art-my-passion-f559ec8f

Anyone who can't see it, can see it with this link.

So, let's start.....πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Yesterday I drew it with water colour in a cloth.

I also drew it yesterday. This is a "Peacock feather".

Both of these art is related with "Fasion Designing".

I drew it when I am too much depressed on myself.

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

It's our cultural program related art.

I drew it in my school's occasion and I got first prize.

It's my big achievement forever. Cause my mother was so much happy for this art and prize.

I drew it with water colour in my art paper. In my leisure, I drew it.

I always said that I am not a good photographer. So, my photography isn't so good.😩

But my art is much better than my photography. I hope so.

No more today. I think that's enough for today.

Thanks to everyone for encouraging me.

God bless you.πŸ’ž

Like,comment,subscribe & upvote me if you like my article. 

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

You have a steady hand for water color. They looo solidky colored that it kind looks like ppster paint to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. I try my best to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Em a girl too πŸ˜… but keep at it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... The work is just wonderful. You are very talented, there is no doubt. I hope we will get more and more arts from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try. But recently, I broke my hand. So, I am not sure,I do new art now. It's all my old art dear.😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad... I feel so sad after knowing this news. It is a matter of great sorrow. But don't worry you will recover it very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I will try it. Thanks for your appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good article. It is very important. Art is very good work. This is really good picture and you very good artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I try my best ever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is exceptional and fantastic.I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. If you subscribe me, you can notification of my new article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Your arting skill good. Don't leave this drawing. You should keep it running. God bless you. Bye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to continue it. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So niceeeee😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I draw more today. Next day I share it with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Looking forward to it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank dearπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very skillful. Don't give up on what you do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best. But, it is very painful for my hand. Art is my passion. So, I never leave it at any cost.

$ 0.00
3 years ago