My Quarentine Days🙂

6 30
Avatar for Sabriya48
3 years ago

My Quarentine days started on 17th March, 2020.When the government suddenly declared lockdown our whole country, i somehow managed to come back my home. Due to the pandemic situation, every school, colleges, universities, and other official institutions were closed.Every person became bound to stay at home,otherwise it’s very much risky to go out outside.So,i stay at home till now.I pass my times at home by doing different types of activitie. Such as-Helping family members to their works,Reading novels,Singing songs,Reading others books also etc. Sometimes i feel so much bored,,but i manage myself to be normal.At this time,,it’s natural for everyone getting depressed or worried. Same as i gets frustrated because of my future as my University is closed off for uncertain time. But i always try to remove my worries by doing any effective works.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

read.cash fund: $ 192,994.65 | Pledge read.cash

$ 0.00 Storymaker My Quarentine Days🙂 6 17 0 EXC BOOST Avatar for Sabriya48 Written by Sabriya48 11 Subscribe 1 month ago In community: Reality of life(fb76) My Quarentine days started on 17th March, 2020.When the government suddenly declared lockdown our whole country, i somehow managed to come back my home. Due to the pandemic situation, every school, colleges, universities, and other official institutions were closed.Every person became bound to stay at home,otherwise it’s very much risky to go out outside.So,i stay at home till now.I pass my times at home by doing different types of activitie. Such as-Helping family members to their works,Reading novels,Singing songs,Reading others books also etc. Sometimes i feel so much bored,,but i manage myself to be normal.At this time,,it’s natural for everyone getting depressed or worried. Same as i gets frustrated because of my future as my University is closed off for uncertain time. But i always try to remove my worries by doing any effective works.

8

$ 0.00

Enjoyed this article? Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain ...and you will also help the author collect more tips. More articles by Sabriya48 The beauty of my Country"Cox’s Bazar" Morning Walk boosted The 2020 U.S. Presidential Election Prediction! This is a really hard election to predict, but this map is my prediction for the final result of the 2020 U.S. Presidential Election. The biggest question is whether the early/mail-in voting...

14

15 86 $ 0.03 @AntiSJWLeft 3 min 1 day ago boosted experiment on illumination The purpose of this test was to perform a risk logicab test in the workplace to determine the relationship between ala and ala. Thiago's main task was to test the parts in Arum. Khangs Samaj...

2

4 7 $ 0.02 @Ashraful2742 8 min Memories of friendsh...(fb30)
1 day ago Comments

Sort ↓ Add your comment Fantastic article।go ahead

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Ramisa-123 Reply a month ago And I don't like sitting at home, when will I be released

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Ferdous52 Reply a month ago Good writing keep it up

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar Labu3 Reply a month ago Quarientine days is Very boring time to the days in the for corona virus.

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar Amelia2 Reply a month ago I feel so boring to seat at home... It is really painful... nice article..... go ahead dear.....

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar Nisha Reply a month ago About us Rules What is Bitcoin Cash? Roadmap Affiliate program Get sponsored Self-host hello@read.cash (PGP key)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic article।go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quarientine days is Very boring time to the days in the for corona virus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel so boring to seat at home... It is really painful... nice article..... go ahead dear.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I don't like sitting at home, when will I be released

$ 0.00
3 years ago