Baby Training starts at Home

3 13
Avatar for SN39
Written by
3 years ago

Dear Friends,

How are You?

A good or bad person is based on the training a baby gets at home.

If you have a breastfed baby in your lap and you are worried about his or her future, good training, then you cannot be innocent of it even while breastfeeding. You are lucky that GOD has bestowed a beautiful gift in your arms. (While many others are longing for this blessing.) Whenever you feed your liver, your tongue is wet with the remembrance of GOD. Must stay. Ask for forgiveness, and pray. Those precious moments are a time to nurture faith as well as to nurture faith. You have to prepare a Good person from your lap.

Regards: SN 39

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SN39
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I've never liked kids before but I don't know why my kids like them so much lately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love babies! I love babies!!!!!

I will so cherish the babies I will have!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago