One of my best art: Parents those are god gifted..!

14 32
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone,

This is @Ruhi_,Hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah..Today i am sharing my best article to this community ... i don't know how was it..But it's one of my best art..This art dedicate to my parents ❤️❤️

Today i am sharing this art because i want to participate a giveway which is organized by my dear friend @Arnavaria....I will be participate this giveway..Though this giveway have specific topic but i don't have any knowledge about that topic..That's why i would like to share this art...Hope my dear @Arnavaria like my art🤗🤗Let see my art🤗🤗

i write something to dedicate this art and also my parents ❣️❤️

👇👇👇

I put my head on my mother's neck and asked her one day how long you can keep me like this. My mother replied, 'Unless a man carries me on their neck'.

Do you know why people are blinded by love? Because your mother fell in love with you before she saw you.

Your destiny would never have been bad if the right to write your destiny was in your mother's hands. There is only one difference between the contribution of father and mother.

Dad is always like a neem(i don't know what's the name in English) tree. It doesn’t matter how bitter the shadow is.

Whatever the mother cooks, eat without showing anger. Because there are so many people in this world, no one has a mother and no one has food. You are much luckier than them.

So there is no house without a mother who wants only one from the Creator. There is no mother without a house. One thing you know, there are many similarities between the sea and the father.

The depth of both is never understood.You can never win over the man who can accept the rate for you. And that is your father.

The most impossible task in the world is to find the amount of parental love. See the water takes time to warm up, it takes time to see the full moon. It will also take time for you to open this rusty destiny that you should have. And remember that we come to this world only once.

So build your life in such a way that you do not want to come a second time.

If you want respect and admiration, you can't get it. In the end, one thing is that you will be healthy only if you go inside your body without keeping the medicine in your pocket.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks to all of you😍😍

No more today,

Good bye all

once again it's your @Ruhi_

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow lovely family. your art skill is amazing. carry on brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother❤️it's a great pleasure for me🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a art dear!! Oh my god! It's amszing and also very heart touching..This art have lots of emotions..Don't stop dear,keep doing this type of art😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your precious comment🤗🤗It's a great achivment for me❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article . I subscribe you dear you subscribe me back pleas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Art was owesome

stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always dear Thanks for your valuable comment😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The art is so so heart touching as well as your writing.. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother...Your this type of comment encourage me to do my best😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago