Work Hard but not too Hard

57 65
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

You know what I hate with my brain? It is when I'm trying too hard to find a topic but I can't think of any and when I am finally in the middle of typing of the topic that I thought earlier or whatever that's when the idea will cum rushing to me like "Hey b!tch my friend, you have an incoming so whatever you're doing now, drop it or you dead." I don't have a choice but to set aside the first one or else I will forget that idea that I suddenly thought in that very moment. My brain iz really is a b!tch. Just like the owner yeah.

So what am I gonna do after that? I will write down the first idea that I have, I mean just the summary of it and I will just get back to it once I'm done with the second one or that one who just do whatever it wants and still make it's way even if they kill on the process. Coz actually, after that new idea I will just loss my drive finishing the first one. Just like what happened the other day. It's a story that I thought while sweeping the floor in front of the store and then Argh, shit happened!

I just can't find the motivation to finish it. I dunno, I just want to write about the easy topic like experiences and all. A topic that I can create easily, a random thought and about my crypto journey. I know it's boring to some already like seriously, for sure some is sick and tired already with my topic, coz even me felt that. But that's what the easier topic that I could think of really and I think sharing my experience in everything I do here specially about crypto is beneficial to some too? Not sure, I'm a not a good teacher nga pala.

But anyways, that's what I really hate about myself and my brain. It can change it's on it's own and I have no choice but to acknowledge it because I'm the only one who'll suffer later. Why? I then I won't be able to publish any article if that happens. Aigooo, thinking is really too hard and then i have to write it in English why is it so hard to earn money right? I am so tempted to just fins a husband that I can rely on and I will just lay on my bed the all day. Doing nothing is really refreshing lol.

So back to main topic, actually I don't have a clear topic today. I'm just writing whatever right now and doing this is really easy coz I don't have to explain everything like for example when you write an article about trivia or what. You don't need to explain it further and give an example or what. While if you share experiences, about life, ganap in your whole day or whatever - composing it is not that hard. Well, only for me coz it's easy for me, I'm not sure about others.

If only I have a lot of knowledge I think producing a topic will nevsr be this hard. If only I didn't sleep in the class of my Math and English Teacher for sure I can share something to your right now. If only I focus more on my forte in college before for sure I am an hacker now enjoying every bits the awesomeness of the one I hacked. Hahaha just kidding. But to be honest I really want to learn hacking yeah. Maybe I can also write something about that now, if only

And if ever that happen, maybe I will be an anonymous user in here now. Enjoying the market and enjoying writing of past experiences and all. Aigooo, but still life is beautiful so ang mahalaga'y important.

--

Thank you @FACTICAL for the sponsorship πŸ₯³

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


January 20, 2022

--

29
$ 11.93
$ 11.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako eh pg my naiisip na topic eh sulat ko agad sa notes ko para pg ready na ang utak ko to write atleast di ko makalimutan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ganyan na din ginagawa ko, maigi din yaan at may reserved na topic diga ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang nakakatawa pa sis eh pg akoy nasa CR eh dami Kong naiisip na topic tas ngsasalita ako Kaya minsan tinatanong ako ng daughter ko sino daw kausap ko ahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays, ako lagi ding nakakaisip tapos mawawala and then hindi ko na maitutuloy hahahaha. Most of the times hindi ko na alam yung flow kaya hindi na talaga matutuloy. Ang saya kung hacker ka tapos ihahack mo yung mga wallets HAHAHAHA charot lang πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sulat mo agad femfem ako nga nagtatype na agad at mahirap na mandin aguy talaga. If evsr join kaba sa team ko? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh pano kasi naiisip ko habang may ginagawa ako hahaha hanggang sa nalilimutan din. Ayy siyempre naman, alam ko na unang target natin chaaar πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what most people don't know, some believe until you work your bones off before you can make it, its not about working too hard, it's about working smart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Afff yeah, agree work smart but not too much also

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, relate ako doon sa topic na bigla bigla sumasagi tapos mabablangko ka na ulit. as in, Aggghhh. nakak ikon minsan. Kaya ako kapag may naisip ng topic, sulat na din ako agad ng title tapos leave ko ung parang gist ng story ba..

Ako naman, I am pursuing HR pero balak ko mag IT talaga soonset, pero di ako mang ha hack. trip ko ang mapunta sa dept na un..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka nakakaisip agad ng title minsan din nahihirapan ako maglagay ng titlr kaya minsan sa title ng song nalang mr nakuha ajajaja

Ehhh, ako gusto manghack sana πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahahah natawa ako dun sa mga title na lang ng kanta haahhaah

teka ano bang gusto mong ihack? sakin kasi gusto ko lang malaaman eh ung mga life hacks. chor..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti K nga my idea that comes rushing, jaja... Aq wla ng maisusulat. Nagbabrowse aq sa fb at dami qng nakikitang nag aout of town. Msasabi q n lng na sana aq din pra my maisulat man lng jaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, oonga tagal mo na wala sulat ee. Random thought nalang or ganap sa iny0?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga mawawala yung words eehhh "the idea will cum rushing" HAHAHA seryuso pagka basa ko tas ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, di maiwasan na singitan ee πŸ₯΄πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate. Sometimes, what to write is difficult, then the perfect topic for the article. I like to write first before I title it, that way, I a not restricted to a certain area of writing. I could switch it up from one point to another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops, I also put a tile in the last after I finish writing it. But you know thinking of a title is also hard πŸ™‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you on that, so I need to write what is on my mind so that Hindi siya mawala so that I can continue my journey here without hard work. Kasi if I can't do that like what you've said it's totally gone in my mind so after that moment nganga na si ako. Kaya dapat pala when something came up into my brain I need to write it down para matapos at masimulan ko na like ng ginagawa mo. Haha thank you @Ruffa hindi mo alam kung anong nagawa ng article na ito sakin. So next time when I have in my mind I will find agad my phone and open my read.cash account and go what my minds think and write it immediately. Oh bongga ahhaa πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan ganyan nga, kahit sa keepnotes ng cp mo etype oks na oks yan ganyan ginagawa ko minsan for example naka charge cp ko hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness, I just wonder how you can write for 3 or 4 minutes on the topic that you don't have a topic to write about. I get a big laugh out of your post. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I mean it's really hard to think of s topic that's Why I made an article out of it HAHA πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get it honey, hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Another humor, ang mahalagay importante, parang biogesis bah hahah! gulat ako sa new token na toh, pinoy team yata toh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, kaya nga ee ang kulit. May pa airdrop din sila ah pinoy nga yan sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lately I've been so tired, that I melt trying to find something to write and fall asleep in front of the monitor ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wwhhh, you better give yourself a rrst sometimes you know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brain plays tricks on me as well.. haha.. One moment an idea comes, and the next it is gone if I don't attend to that idea quickly.. I guess we've all been there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will just pass by for sure and we'll regret later 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the feeling! Best ideas come to me when I don’t have a pen or a phone around me, if I don’t write it down immediately it fades away

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, that's exactly it. Seriously 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na ubos na finish na utak ko dinudugo na ata sa loob πŸ˜† HAHAHA buti kapa nga naka ilang minuto din to huhu try ko na ngalang din mag random random na salta dyan sa kung ano nalang sinasabi ng utak ko kaso wala na ata akong utak πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mag random ka din kasi, masyado mo kadi ginagalingan ee mauubusan agad ng laman utakenisis mo nyan naku haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayaw ko na nga muna mag seryoso baka mamali mali nanaman pinagsasabi ko jusme hanggat di naaayos utakenisis ko eh di ako magsusulat ng ganorn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mas maganda nga pag lutang nag susulat nagiging funny ang article tamo sakin HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha but you still made it 😁 five yourself a break sis. Nangyayari din sa kin yan, all I have to do is rest my mind and mamaya na ako mamomroblema haha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ginagawa ko yan with music oa nga minsan effective minsan hindi πŸ™‰πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And tada you have an article today hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Diko namalayan naka buo ma pala me madams hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you, Ate hahahahaha. Wala na din akong maisip na magandang topic sa mga nakaraang araw πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang hirap na ano? Kaya ako puro nalang pangyayari sa araw araw ang sulat ee aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chrue WAHAHAHHA okay lang yan, interesting naman kahit papaano ang buhay natin πŸ™ˆπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko too hard eh bakit ba???? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, pag hard kasi mas mesheref no? BWAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In everything that happens there is a purpose and the thing in your situation right now, that is what God wants to happen in your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uh huh, it's what He wants?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what we call a random topic and a random answer… it happens sometimes to me and I just flow with anything that comes.. you still formed something good dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And just a random thought πŸ™‰πŸ™ˆ thank you πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can say is that some days are life that hehehehe... good morning sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, Good Evening from here now πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam hndi lng today. Lage random topic mo 🀣. Mix mix lng. Haha. Nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, paubos na baga laman ng brain ko hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most welcome my dearest sister. You deserve more better. Keep it up just only one wish keep visiting my articles πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, i am just too glad πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too β˜ΊοΈπŸ’–πŸ’–βœŒοΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So queen has blank brain today. It's ok dear. Don't blame those class dumping days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yeah it's really blank and I don't know what to do huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago