What's Up?

58 102
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I want to talk about something different or just about the usual one I always write and publish but I just can't think of any as of the moment and so I will just share to you about my SmartBCH Journey. It's nothing much but just the new things I did together with SmartBCH. There's a lot going on in SmartBCH Community, new DEX, new Token - except those rugged one nvm that. And a lot more. Then just week ago we also had that Launchpad just like in Binance. We also have that yes! And I experience that with BCHPad UwU. If Binance has that thing of course SmartBCH Community has that too. We have varieties here and this is getting bigger and bigger!

From Benswap the first DEX ever under SmartBCH with it's Governance Token which is EBEN. Though it's falling under the ground still I have this high hopes that it will rise again and dudurugin niya us, comes next Mistswap and it's token MIST, I don't have this one I don't know why and then there's MuesliSwap with it's MILK that I like very much (no reason I just like it) and then that newly one that or that Beachswap with it's token BEACH. How far do you think will this last? I wish forever? It's been a month already since this all started and I already experience a lot, learn new things but not that much and more and more to come for sure.

More token is being developed and that is a big break for BCH if this continue. More exposure the better. I just hope that those scammer already stopped tainting this SmartBCH with their you know greed. It's like "Good News" but after making you feel excited and let you spend your BCH into it, they will just run away with the money and gahhh - they are the worst. But we can't really avoid that. I think that's how it is? And then this is really fresh and arghh - I can't believe that they will rugged this. That Beachswap that goes live the other days is now a scam, they rug pulled and a lot of investor was affected. Even I too, coz I also bought some on the presale.

Seriously, I am so happy and excited because of their presale and to a new DEX but turns out they will just rug pulled it all of the investment was gone. Good thing I only invest what I can afford to lose - but to be honest it's still painful. Money is money and whatever the amount is it will be hurtful to me. They are the worst seriously. For what those scammers are doing instead of getting a good feedback for SmartBCH - they are just tainting it and what if SmartBCH become know as a scam sh!t then instead of getting a good feedback it will only get a hate. Argh, I just hope it won't come to that point. But well we still have other DEX out there so ...

And even if this B!tchswap is now gone tuloy pa rin ang ligaya. I still have other token in my wallet and hodling it is what I plan to do. And I also bought some Joy the other day and I am loving it. If you don't know about Joy yet then this is the right time to explore it. You can know more about here and there. Another one is Celery, the Pre-sale of this once take place yesterday at 7am but it didn't even take a minutes before the token was sold. And me who's very excited about it didn't had the chance in getting some of it. I am late even though hit the button at 7. Or maybe I am just too slow that's why. And so I just bought some if it and then stake it in celery.cash.

I'm not sure if I did the right thing in staking it but well I already did and I'm getting 197.456 CLY per day so not bad. But the thing is I can't unstake it anytime I want because I commit it for 365 days. You can s unstake it but with penalties like 50% of your staked CLY? Lol.

Seriously guys, this is how risky it is I mean diving into DeFi has a lot of risk and so before you engage into this thing make sure that you are ready for the possible outcome of it and don't just dive in, try to dig in first and then if you really want to explore it invest only what you can afford to lose.


Lead Image From Twitter


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 26, 2021

--

33
$ 13.09
$ 11.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I see a lot of tokens now but I'm hesitant to invest in them because they are just new and I don't know what might happen next ..so I'm doing my research haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I was at the place where I could take risks like yo all people... you guys are amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, it's risky and you may lose a lot. So it's better if you stay away from it 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na crossed out yung Beachswap ah AHHAH Beachswap is an actual b*tch ate HAHHAH that's so upsetting naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sinulat ko kasi yan nong advance ee ahahaha. Kaya imbes. A eedit ni crossed out ko nalang hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagbasa ko sa celery mare naremember ko yung gulay hahahaha... Kaya mo yan mare ikaw ba pa na super lakas maka grind.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sana all kaya dika sure mareng ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The token beach has everyone very upset these days and it is not for less.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's sad but welcome to the Crypto World.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Turns out that Beachswap is naging b*tch. Ano ba yan mga scammers, sana di sila makatulog gabi gabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana kamo di na sila mapatae haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Turns out BEACH is a scam all this while and has been rug pulled which made a lot of people to lose money. And right now I heard MILK is about to do the same; rugpull!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I heard about Milk, i already unstake mine and sell it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this post, 👌👌👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why, thank you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U are always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy sana naman wala na yang mga scammers na nagrarugpull... hopeful din ako sa eben madam.. dana makabawi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sana talaga naku, masisira talaga ang SmartBCH nareh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

first time kong mabasa itong about CELERY. Usually puro tokens from benswap palang ang familiar saken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelan lang yan sya nilabas ning nakaraan laang hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh kaya pala..naks!..updated na updated. bihira ako mkapagcheck ng twitter at TG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami na talagang tokens at coins. nalilito nadin ako pero gusto ko talaga maka learn nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sa totoo lang nakakalito na diko na nga tanda unh iba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na ako familliar dito HAHAHAHA ang tagal ng 365 days pero sana mag success yan Dear 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana nga audited naman kaya siguro naman tatagal 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, think positive walang aayaw HAHAHAHA charr 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That happens, there are so many tokens and coins, if we hold many, it's hard to keep track of everything. My motto is, do your best, the best will happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah yeah, I can relate to that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to be like you someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, why? What Am I like?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your courage 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been hearing and celery CLY here and there but have been without sufficient information on how to go about it. Is the presale already over?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's done already, it was sold out minutes after they open it. Even I didn't able to buy some. So I just buy on the DEX

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I'm always late to every event.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No risk no gain ika nga hehe. At least nman matoto na sana tayo kaso di nman natin alam kung tunay o hindi lalo na kung bagong dating yong mga tokens na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess tama ka jan haha. Yan lang, kaya wag basta din mag tiwala nakuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've really made a hay while the sun yet shines with the smartbch and I like it so much. Congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Auto compounding b yung celery? Trinay ko bumaba ata price.. Sakaling makabawi sa nawala sa bitchswap.. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, 100k lang yaan, ayan na ung naadd ung butal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako nyan haha behind.. masyado tamad kasi ako mag dyor bago mag invest hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nag bakasyon grande ka kamo kaya di ka nakasabay haha. Buti nga at hindi, lalo sa beach haneps na yaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess this smartbch is really gathering enough more and more momentum. I think I have to try and get some myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But Do your iwn research first 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still can't afford to take risks right now cause I'm currently broke. Hahaha. I'm trying my best to avoid articles about staking right now cause I don't want to be tempted to dive in but I read this. Hahaha. I wish Rusty will give me $100 today, so I could stake some.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuu wag muna nga saka nalang pag ready kana at nakapag dyor na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming nag rurugpull na mga devs ah, pwti ngadin sa mga NFT games dami din nag rugpull, Ewan ko ba kung bakitcsila nang sascam, hindi rin naman ata nahuhuli mga scammer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi madami silang nadidikwat na coins. Mga walang hiya ampt. Sana di sila mapatae. Kakaurat lalo na si b!tch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Risking talaga sa mga ganito sis pero worth it naman kasi doble darating. How I wish talaga marunong sa mga ganito. Di ako nag try hanggang ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis worth it. Un lang ang laki ng risk hahaha. Kaya bago sisisid siguraduhing naka complete gear haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo nga sis.. pero I know swerte ka sa mga ganyan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din may good news phobia na din ako whahaha.. Pero thats life. wala na eh lesson learned nalang at sana hindi na mauulit, kasi kawawa tayu eh, hirap ipunin bilis manakaw kainis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa SmartBCH ka din boi? Hahahaha sama sama tayong lahat pero sana las na scam na iyan kakadala na ee taeng yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga ate, nag iinvest lang ako sa crypto kung gaano lang yung kaya ko at hindi masayadong masakit pag nag rugpull. Risky siya but may positive side naman na kikita ka ng double2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman basta wag lang talaga itatakbo tsk. Sinisira nila ang SmartBCH ee tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga masisira ang Image ng SmartBCH pag ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas mars! Lagpas 100k talaga nakastake. Ika nga higher risk, higher rewards! Fighting sayo! Taganood muna ako sa inyo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maliit lang yan mare compare sa iba haha. Pero sakin big amount na huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asus, saakin big big na yan. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago