Welcome to my Life

58 77
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Y'all see me as a jolly person who seems like doesn't know the word "problems", a person who never encountered any kind of failures, heart breaks and never heard the words "distressed" and "depressed." But to be honest, there are times that I really feel down but I don't want to show it to anyone. You knew me as a person that always had a smile for everyone but the truth is, I also feel sad, empty, lonely. You know that feeling that only a hug can comfort you? But you only have yourself because you don't have a friend. I want someone who can comfort me but I don't have that "Someone."

🎢🎢

Do you ever feel like breaking down?

Do you ever feel out of place?

Like somehow you just don't belong

And no one understands you

🎢

Sometimes, I think too much that my emotions will be affected. I don't know but there is really a time that I feel lost and alone. I feel like I have no one, I don't have someone to talk to, I don't really want much of talking but I want someone who can read me and will tell that something's wrong with me. Someone who is close enough to you to feel the emotions that you are feeling right now like when you have a problem but even if you are hiding it, they can still feel it. Someone who will say "Let's talk about that problems of yours and get over with it!" Someone who will console me.

🎢🎢

Do you ever want to run away?

Do you lock yourself in your room?

With the radio on turned up so loud

That no one hears you screaming

🎢

We sometime had a little battle on our mind that it will be mixed that your head can't take it all. I have no one, and only have my music. The only thing that can make my problems go away was when I play my favorite music, and turn the volume up into maximum. I feel down, lost, I'm in pain and no one can see it. I'm fighting my own battle with only my hand. I want someone to grab me from the darkness and push me to the light. And maybe hug me to assure me that everything will be alright?

🎢🎢

No you don't know what its like

When nothing feels alright

You don't know what its like to be like me

To be hurt, to feel lost

To be left out in the dark

To be kicked when you're down

To feel like you've been pushed around

To be on the edge of breaking down

And no one there to save you

No you don't know what its like

Welcome to my life

🎢

Even my family didn't notice that I have a problem, maybe it's because of the flawless facade that my face always make. I never show it to them. I'm just on my room, lying on my bed, listening to some music in full volume. Sometimes I'm just pretending I don't heard them when they called. But the truth is, I don't want them to see my swelling eyes. Yeah, sometimes if I can't take the pain anymore, I will cry my heart out. I will release those pain that I'm feeling. Tru crying, or true listening to my favorite songs.

🎢🎢

Do you want to be somebody else?

Are you sick of feeling so left out?

Are you desperate to find something more

Before your life is over

🎢

There are times that I really want to be a poop, I want to be someone who's brave enough to face the challenges in life. Who's strong and will calmly solve all the problems. I want to be someone who won't think too much just because she feels alone. Someone who can do everything, without inhibitions. Someone who's not afraid to take a step out of the wall that she created. Someone who's ready to face the world without doubt and with just confidence.

🎢🎢

Are you stuck inside a world you hate?

Are you sick of everyone around?

With the big fake smiles and stupid lies

But deep inside you're bleeding

🎢

I also want to change, I am so sick with the kind of mindset I have. I want change, they say I should start it with myself but I don't know where to start. I feel like I have a heavy load of sand carrying on my back. I want this gone on my system.

--

I really love Simple Plan band, especially their song "Untitled." But I love of their songs naman, it's just that, some leave impact on my life and it's very relatable in some instance. By the way, this article of min is from their song "Welcome to my Life." Just hear the song and feels it. I just get the idea of writing this when I'm sound tripping this morning.


Lead Image Source


Recent Article

Read this to Start inΒ Club1BCH


June 18, 2021

--

27
$ 16.99
$ 15.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Yen
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe naman sis. Ramdam ko dito yung seryosong ikaw habang nagsusulat. I hope you can meet and find a friend or partner na makakaintindi sayo. Maybe di ako yung friend na yun but just in case you need someone to talk about your pain and problem, andito lang naman ako, kaming virtual friends mo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my favorite Simple Plan songs!! Sobrang sad ng lyrics. Try nyo din po Untitled ng Simple Plan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra, pinakang favorite ko yang untitled, gawan ko din nga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheeey! Abangan ko yan! Naenjoy ko tong Welcome To My Life kaya sigurado maeenjoy ko din ang favorite kong Untitled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having the courage to cover your problem is already a hard thing to do ruff and that means your are brave. You are strong. You are calm. Yes you are. You just don't embrace it . You must acknowledge those traits in you. I will say to you YOU ARE WHAT YOU WANT TO BE ruff. You already are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for that madams πŸ˜₯.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smile na Yan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halakhak nalang naku, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha parang napilitan Lang ahh? 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugh kung need mo katawanan dito lang me. Haha! Tawa lang alam ko! I'm not really good at comforting people. Rawr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, hilig mo baga sa rawr. Yan lang sapat na napatawa mo na nga me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love that song, still playing it from time to time pag nag iemo mode. πŸ˜… Pero anlalim ng hugot ng kantang yan Ruffa. Kahit akong positibong tap napapagod din. At mabuting ina ako pero minsan may topak din. Kung pede lang magchange ng katauhan everytime Im not feel me, ginawa ko na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba madams, lively sya pero yong meaning kasi ee aguyy. Kaya nga, ako ngang makulit na bata napapagod din minsan, di maiwasang makaramdam ng sari saring emosyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is complicated as like our stomach .. When we have money to eat then we are not feel hungry but when the money finished then our stomach feel hungry . when we will need care then we will not get it but when we do not need then every one will be near to care!

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's truly the letter of life. Many people I know have felt that way including me. From the posts I have read it's not an isolated feeling for one being. That's why we identify with the lyrics of many songs. I hope you can achieve your goals and learn to get along with yourself and then others. These are stages that can be overcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also know some people who felt this, some can overcome it but some is still having a hard time. I just hope I can overcome all of this, 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will, my dear. God never leaves us. It's just part of moments in life when it all comes crashing down. But if you are on this platform is that you are a woman fighter. And we fighters go through many trials to show how strong we are. You will overcome because God is with you. Have faith and pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay mga times talaga na gusto natin maging ibang tao or isang bagay kasi parang umay na umay na tayo sa sarili natin..

pero may purpose naman lahat at strong ka naman...ang may mga tao sa paligid mo na naghihintay lang nang aproach mo bany gerl..

kaya mo yan..fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Noona, di ko maiwasang madama talaga yan, di naman lagi pero minsan kasi talaga, aigoo. Sana mameet ko na sya soon, sa ngayon naman masaya akos a mga virtual friends ko 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good to know baby gerl..pag right time na at pag handa ka na talaga..kusang dadating yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we only need someone to whom we can hug and express our feelings ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, I wish I have thay someone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit nga si Jollibee na laging nakangiti napapagod din pero di niya lang pinapakita.

Pero ate ropa. Basta lagi mo tatandaan na andito lang ako para sayo. Kapag may problema ka, sabihin mo lang. Wag mo kakalimutan na andito lang ako, nasa gilid. Hanapin mo lang ako madali lang naman akong hanapin kasi cute ako πŸ˜‚ wag kana sad okay, kung ano man yang mga dinaramdam mo lilipas din yan. Alam ko malayo ako pero tutulong akong magpagaan ng loob mo. Kahit yun lang sana, maitulong ko sayo as your friend in socMed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, salamat talaga dearss 🀧. Ang tagal na din natin mag friends ano, nong lumaganap ang "dears" dito haha. Diko kakalimutan yan, lalo na sayo ako naglabas ng utot nong nakaraan 🀧. Gumaan nga pakiramdam ko ee. Utay utay ng naghihilom, pero may mga latak pa hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ antagal na din ang kabaliwan natin at nahawa lang talaga ako sayo. 🀣

Buti nga nalabas mo pa eh nako mahirap pigilan yan talaga. Wag mo tutularan si ate cristy na di nagsasabi nakakatampo talaga. πŸ™„ Hayaan mo at gagaling din yan πŸ₯° and I will include that to my prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D parn maka move on madam? Bat naman poop? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, madam ngaaa mahirap kaya mag move on ahaha. Lalo na wala namang naging kayo, huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka kasi mag assume masyado pagdating sa love naexperience ko na yan.. Nasaktan lng ako 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na nga madam, ekis na haha. Di nalang ako magka kwash, maigi pa para walang isipin hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa nga 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unang pagbasa ko palang ate ruffa nalungkot na agad ako πŸ˜” ang sakit sa feelings dahil di ko ito naranasan kasi meron akong kaibigan na dinadamayan ako kapag malungkot ako at down sa sarili.

Laban lang po and always be happy😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, maganda pa rkn sana ung may friend kang mapag hihingahan ng sama ng loob. Ung dadamayan ka ganern. Minsan lang naman ako nakaka feel ng ganito, okay lang naman ako ngayon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah! Totoo po yan pero mahirap makahanap ng kaibigan na totoo sa dami ko naging kaibigan dalawa lang ang tunay sakanila ate ruffa. I'm Lucky padin kasi may dalawa akong kaibigan na tunay😊

Very good po yan wag maging malungkot hehe πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan pa isa pa, ei mo alam if totoo ba sayo o Hindi. Baka kasi di alam pinag uusapan pala ng paiba patalikod, di balo nalang walang friend pag ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, it's okay to be weak. You are not a mistake. Please always remember that. Acknowledge yourself na you're not strong always. Share it to someone you feel safe with. You will definitely feel better. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You madam, nagawa ko yan nong isang araw. Lumuwag ang dibdib ko after ko mailabas sa kanya lahat. Natutuwa lang ako gawa ng and dami kong virtual friend na pwdng hingan ng sama ng loob 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes kase, mas comfortable tayo mg share ng struggles natin sa hindi natin kakilala personally kase wala silang initial background sayo kaya walang judgments. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are indeed jolly ate, that's the first thing I noticed, aside from that you are kind and generous that's why I like you as a human being, as my friend and ate.

I hope you'll be totally fine. It's okay to feel sad, wag lang palagi. Sabi ko nga, I'm here, we're here. :) Sending my hugs agaaaain! πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat bata, minsan lang naman. Di namn palagian, may time lang talaga na bigla ka nalang dadapuan ng lungkot. Minsam dahil sa kanta tapos napapaisip ako, karelate relate din kasi ang songs minsam ee tapos dalang dala ako. O kaya pag mau napapanood akong short clips sa fb 😩.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon, hindi na maitatanggi na anak ako ni mama sa kili-kili coz we're alike ate. Hahhaa. Relate sa mga songs at sa napapanuod! Huhu. Tamang senti senti lang ganern. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaya, omooo my long lost yeodongsaeng πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not alone at all, all BCH community love its users. More sad your article, with a lot crying words. I am so lonely and also need the same. But what can we do, we pretend to be happy and smile and people think that we are number happy person. We hide our tears to become strong. Anyway, May you achieve your dream soon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank You for that, I'm so lucky I found this site because I didn't just earn money here, I also earn a Friends 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending you a warm and big virtual hug... But what they say is true... It need to start within you... And sabi mo nga you don't know where to start... Start with small things everyday and without you knowing it nabago mo na yung mga gusto mo baguhin πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madams ng marami 🀧. Para kasing mahirap din gawin ee awan baga, ang dali dali ko sabihin sa iba pero ang hirap pala eapply ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap naman talaga kaya unti unti lang 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kaba talagang nahihingahan na friend? Parang ang bigat habang binabasa ko to.

Love ko din Yung simple plan na band.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wala madam sad to say, pero masaya naman akong alone yon lamg sana diba ung kahit isa lang sanang friend na tunay na totoo at yong nag eexist sa mundo sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit friends mo nung elementary , high school or college Wala? Ang daldal mo ksi dito tapos Ang friendly mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Malalayo sila madam, saka mga busy na buhay nila. May set of friends ma silanh iba at nakakahiya ng makihalubilo sa kanila. Ewan, iba na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay ganon din sakin. Kaya dito nalang muna tyo virtual no

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam, sapat na un sa ngayon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand what you are saying. We all need a hug to comfort us and make us feel better. Well I cannot give you a hug right now, but I can send you a virtual hug. If you receive it and believe in it you will feel it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for that, that's more thay enough for me 😊🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ruffa solving mysterious songs haha you also have this skill and you're making me addicted with these songs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, thanks for thay kid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat po talaga nagiging malungkot...normal lang po iyan (in my own opinion)....laban lang😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo naman, lahat may sariling sad stories, sana malampasan din nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago