[UPDATED] Clickable link in read.cash (tutorial)

84 162
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Henlooooo πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

Today, I'm gonna share to you how to use the Embed Link in readcash. We also have that here in read.cash so, let's start.

[] Hypertext

hypertextΒ is a word or words that contain a link to a website. AnΒ example of hypertextΒ is the word "read.cash" that links to the read.cash page, click that word and see it for yourself.

Hypertext refers to "Link" in which one page can refer users to another page through clickable hyperlinks.

IF YOU WANT TO ADD YOUR PREVIOUS ARTICLE IN YOUR NEWLY CREATED ARTICLE THIS IS FOR YOU


How to Embed a Page Link in your Article

1.) Type the title of the link that you want to embed in your article or you can just type Click Here with the description.

Example:

Let's try my "Cloudy Sky Photograph"

2.) Go to the link of the Article that you want to embed in your latest Article, copy it.

3.) Go back to your Article and Highlight the word "Cloudy Sky Photograph,"

4.) As you can see some of the features appears, B as is Bold, I for Italic U for underline and so on. Just tap that the one who has an arrow.

5.) Once you tap that feature this will appear, and it has an https://, that's where you will embed your link that you copied in number 2.

6.) Then paste, it has βœ… and a cut or scissor,I know you all know what is that, just tap the βœ… button and

7.) You're good to go now.

You can make the text more bolder, and you can use Italic too, depends on what you want, just to make them more clear and emphasized.

I can't upload a video so I make it as GIF.


Other Article Related to read.cash;

27
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MommySwag
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you nito at KY @BCH_LOver sa pag recommend ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oiii thank you sa pag visit hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi ruffa! Nice to meet you. Nasabi ko kasi ky BCH_LOVER na di ko alam panu e insert Ang link HAHA kahiya tapos ko na ma edit Ang article ko thank you sayo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe nakita konga naka tag me 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ruffa this is helpful))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you this article was an informative I can used it now in my article. Sana lang Tama magkakagawa ko.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, happy to be of help UwU πŸ™ˆπŸ¦‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this article. I was searching how to make a clickable link. This is a great help for me as a newbie

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oi thanks, happy to be of help 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre welcome po, dami kong binasa na article pero ito lang ang nabasa kong nag explain ng step by step kung paano makagawa ng clickable link.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen many people use this featurein read cash but i cant use it. I was searching for someone to ask how to do that. Your article made me understand this feature. Thanks a lot. However, if you dont mind wil you please say how you have uploaded the gif. Why I cant. Please can you write an article about how to upload a gif.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe your gif has a big mb? It should be be 1 to 10mb I think, thw size that can be uploaded in readcash 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, may be something different problem. My gif is only 110 kb. Anyway by your ideas I have made my 1st article with that hyperlink feature. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, the only problem I encounter in creating Articles is when I upload a big mb images. Maybe it's another problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be. But I wanted to use that gif. It was a banner gifted to me. Problem made be disappointed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

than k you LAdy Ruffa you explained it well, that even small potato can understand it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss dear sirPotato, I'm happy to share this to everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good this will surelly help fresh potatos on read.cash board

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko po ito alam, ngayon ko lang nalaman. Thank you for sharing ate. πŸ˜πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, hindi daw? Pero you're welcome 😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga ate. Hahahahaha. As in. Nagtataka nga ako sa mga "click here" tapos nandoon link. And alam ko lang i-copy paste ang link sa article, literal. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hajah, dika nagha highlight ng word minsan? Nalabas yun ee oag nag highlight ka,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi eh. Hahahaha. Pero nasubukan ko na 'to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This tutorial is helpful in order for the article(s) look clean, organize, fantastic, yummy, gorgeous and to eliminate the eyesore of having many "https://" in whole. As a reader, I can't withstand the presence of "https://blahblah" links. Its irritating. Hehe, kamsahamnida / gomawoo for this tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, daldal mo talaga dear, ahahaha. And yummy? Ahaha are you hungry naba dear, eat kana kaya, ng lunch hihi.

Me too, I can't stand it, that's why i use it always, but sometimes if im lazy to do anything, I don't include my previous Article on my latest πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Namali pa ako pindot imbes na πŸ‘ naging down, Tapos me kumain, actually kahapon pa eh. Ito Ewan bat tumutunog tyan ko ngayon, kanina pang umaga πŸ€” haha.

Glad to know your using this feature. Hoping all (content creators aka authors) will maximize this "hyperlink" feature in their articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜…Kain kana kasi ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tutor yerrn hahahahhaa nice one ate napaka helpful netoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, pero alam ko namang alam mo na, to, tagal na haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very helpful for newbies. When I was new here I didnt know how to do it so I discovered it alone hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha, we're the same. I explore it all so that I can all use all the features there in rc, in writing Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash provides many features to beautify our writings. But I observe that many of the users Don't use them even they don’t know about them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, maybe they just don't know how πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another bonggang tutorial dear. Malaking tulong to sa mga baguhan para mas maintindihan nila mga hidden feature ni mareng ReadcashπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, oo nga dear, sana namay basahin nila haha. Alam mo ma kashe. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse babasahin nila yan. Megende kese tutorials me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehe, sene nemen telege, enebe, ahaha. Anyway Congratulations sa atin dear, pasok tayo sa banga, omooo 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear pasok nga wooohh.. Congratulations sa atin dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nha dear, ayuda ha? πŸ˜™πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha basta dear ikaw dapat magpaayuda okay😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, ikaw dapat, gagandhan mo pa lalo entry mo ee, may pa elements elements pa 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gagawin ko nalang siyang colorize dear para naman may panlaban hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naksss, sige dear, wit ko yan para naman ano ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very useful tip especially for new users on the platform. I still remember my first few articles here while I was trying to insert a link in one of my articles, I was getting a prompt while trying to publish an article with a link in it. I had to abandon inserting the link and published the article without it. It was much later I found out about the option embedding links and other text formatting tools in the article editor.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Same, haha. And because I'm dora the explorer, I use all of the features in rc so that I will know the use of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually was curious about that. I see a lot of users did that and I really have no idea. You saved the day!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Good thing I created it. I just want to help the newbies here, 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really important and very helpful article dear.😍😍😍 I know you are very talented.🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Really dear, and I know you already know that embed links thingy, so hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! Now i know! And now im not gonna be pasting a link of articles just to promote. This is really helpful ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear, I'm happy it helps πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very precise tutorial. Alright!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thank you dear friend πŸ§“πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ You came to the rescue. 🀣 I only knew bitly.. But we are just discussing with Z_graeden about it an hour ago.. So i am right that it is in here in readcash.. Hmm and that is the use of that scissor i always findin that black block. ❀️❀️❀️ Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, Good Timing meee? πŸ˜™ Yayy. You're welcome po, 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i already used it in my newly published article the continuation of the one you made an ending yesterday.. 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi, nakita ko yun, visit ko na nga, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀭🀭🀭 I appreciate that sis.🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@xzeon come over here and look,this is what we are just talking on sms..thanks @ruffa for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oii, haha. I'm happy to be of helps, and thank you for visiting πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sinubukan q gamitin ung parang chain pro d q tinype at highlight ang title kya d gumana.. sinubukan q din i cut ang link na ung title lng natitira pero palpak din.. wjajaja.. computer illiterate hereπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, dapat talaga high light muna πŸ˜‚ sa computer naman limot ko na pano gagawin πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even I didn't know that. Good one. 😴😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no wayyyy πŸ™„ you? Seriously? Hmmmm πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be there's some problm with my keyboard. So it doesn't work for me. I tried it long ago🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, you're just lazy to edit it maybe πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah..doesn't work Dn't know why😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't use any kind of action after selecting text. Only copy paste cut and select more option works. none from the box doesn't workπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously? Maybe it's just under the copy paste and select all?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The box appears but the options doesn't work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously πŸ˜‘ that's πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YeahπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘tried a lot. gave up tryingπŸ˜•πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tskk, then try again next next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear, tinuruan muna ko neto sa Gc pero parang mas naintindihan ko pa dito ngayon Hahahaha. Sunod pano mag upload ng video naman πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, pwro dear mas madali ang sa gc, kasi may video doon dito wala ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you for sharing this valuable article now i know how to use hyperlinks thank you so much😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear, and thank you too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great tutorial for newbies!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, sana makatulonh sa kanila 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure it will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happ day... liked and subscribed u pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago