The Old Me in read.cash

84 90
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

When I first join in read.cash off course I have doubt at first but after spending a lot of time here with the others that's where I also proven that this is a legit site I learn to love this site to the point that I spent almost all of my free time here. Well I still do until now but not as active as before. And everyday is my free time anyway and you all know I don't have work that's why I really really work my ass here. Even from the start that it's still a point system. That time is also the best because a lot of users are really engaging in the comment section. The site is so lively and spammers is just everywhere.

Some are hunting them but I am staying still here as I don't really want my account to be affected. I am so careful in my account of mine coz if ever this one is affected by those spammers and they thought of 'Magsanib Pwersa' then bye bye account - I have to start over again. That's why if someone commented on my article some unrelated comment I will just ignore it. I will just let read.cash admin take action on it, it's annoying sometimes but I also become one of them before. Although I did it for a short time - I still did it. But I changed and good thing I did. I had an amazing journey here.

I am one of those noisy read casher here before that you will see in every article as I want to you know talk with a lot of people and at the same time I am earning by doing so. It's like hitting two birds with one stone, lol. I'm just taking advantage of the point system back then. But I don't spam okay, I am so talkative in the comment box that you'll get annoyed because I have a reply in your every message and it's very long sometimes, lol. Those were the exciting times of my life, the old read.cash. Though I love the old one - but I also love the system right now. I mean I love it more right now, coz why not right.

I am so active before but everythings change now. I don't know I just suddenly feel lazy, unmotivated and I feel like procrastinating? If before I'm excited to wake up every morning, right now? I feel nothing. Seriously, before when I woke in the morning I will immediately open my browser to visit my read.cash account to see if I have new comments and replies. It makes me feel excited whenever it happens. I am so eager to reply to all of them until the red bell turn into a white. Everyday clearing my notification is my number one priority next off course is to earn, meet new friends and more.

At 5 I'm already awake and busy replying to all of them one by one. After that is reading all of their article. It's not that 3asy coz sometimes I read their article 2 or more times just so I can really understand their article and I can give them a good comment that is very much related to the post. I still do that today but only to a few. My start here is bumpy and so not easy but I choose to work hard so that I can fit in. It happens yes, I got close to a lot of user and that's a big achievement for me. I met a lot more in the long run and I really like it.

But i'm getting tired to all of this. I feel like I'm just doing this and that for the sake of earning. I mean, I'm still happy but sometimes I just can't help myself from feeling unmotivated. Just like right now. And if you notice I'm not that active in the comment section for a while now and that is because I am too lazy to read all of those article I had in my notification. Sorry about that guys, I'm still trying my best to be as productive just like before - but laziness, distraction and all is the problem. I love writing now so I will try my very best to get back on track again. Let me be lazy just this once please. I'll be back again that's for sure.

And sorry if I will failed again visiting you article. I'm just not in the mood right now. I want my kasipagan back oh please! I miss you so much na please come back to me. Rorrr. And you know what I'm doing in the whole day? Listen to music while reading a 5 to 10 article - by the way I can read 15 to 25 article per day before. That's how much free time I have but I can't do it now. Another thing is my eyes, haysst. I'm getting old na I think that's all the reason of this. And I'm still thankful that I can still publish my article everyday 😩. Argh


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 27, 2021

--

36
$ 14.15
$ 12.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Si que trabajas por que estar todo el tiempo aquí, leer y comentar esa cantidad de artículos, además de tomarte el tiempo de publicar uno diario, es una ardua tarea, a la cual no he logrado agarrarle el ritmo. Ya tengo dos meses escribiendo aquí y aún no he logrado escribir no la mitad de los artículos que debiera.

Pero bueno quisiera que leyeran los poco que llevo, a ver si me dan ánimos de seguir avanzsdo por que trabajar en estar activo y no ser reconocido, es algo desesperante. Que sigan los éxitos amiga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay sometimes to be lazy, Hindi rin naman maganda if na oover worked kaya need din rest sometimes. Go you can do it naman as long you can publish article everyday mababalik din yan.

I am new here glad to reading your article.💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oshiee marengs!😲 1k+ subs...ka na...😍 Sanaol.. Yun talaga unang napansin eh..😅

Aigoo.. Wag mag.worry² o kung ano pa man kasi, kailan lang kita nakilala dito, pero ang dami mo nang naitulong sa'kin. Syempre, isa ka kasi sa mga taong na-pu-push sa'kin na mas galingan ko pa, through being one of my inspirations in here... "No Kimis yun mare."

Take care marengs.. Pa-share nang prayers mo, para kami naman yung dumami ang subs..HAHAHA. (Kidding Aside!)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh kasipagan sumanib ka sa nilalang na ito. hehehehe. Alam mo, no matter what happens, always remember na isa ka sa mga writers na naging inspiration ko dito sa read. ako din naman tinatamad minsan magsulat, dami ngang work sa school hindi ko na talaga mapagtuonan ng pansin minsan si read at noise. But you know, I am still here for practical reasons, in need ang nayssuuu.. hehehehe. ingat ka palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing to feel bad about it. It happens to all of us. When we start something we feel a lot of energy. I found you the very first day I joined here. If you were that lazy, I may not. So... :) :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, hey hello 🙋 welcome aboard 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laziness would lead to procrastination. So You have find a way to encourage yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm doing that right now, thank you 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good. You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

, you've been here for over a year? How come you haven't run out of topic to write when you need to write One per day? Also reading 15-20 article per day was way too much you're awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy, Senku-Kun! This Is Exhilarating. Ahm yeahhh, seriously I'm having a hard time now in thinking if a topic everyday is a struggle 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A billion points for you! I wished to be a great writer as you are someday. I'm new here yet Im having a hard time thinking for tomorrow's topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just like that when i was just w newbie. Actually, before I don't publish my article everyday because it's really hard to think of a topic gahhh. Try to rrad more article here, you can get a lot of ideas doing that. Or those prompt you should also try it. 😁 Anyways, welcome aboard 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are prompt here? That's new to me, I'll try to do those things. Thank you,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, try to search for JonicaBradley article 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you hahaha. But I still manage to read a few articles. Salit salitan nalang para lahat mababasa at makacommemt

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga same sakin, nakakaano na talaga minsan huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko ramdam na tinatamad ka ate Ruffaaa, hahahaha apaka sipag mo nga eh tapos friendly pa tapos mabait aynako wag malungkot may times talaga na totopakin tayoo ng katamadan pero okay lang na hindi ka okay paminsan-minsan. (May nagalit sakin kasi minark as spam ko daw reply nia, whereas I didn't actually do it. Sadyang 2-3 words lang reply niyan salon kaya si platform ata nag mark non)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo, sadya un if di mo nahit ang mark as spam button then account nya mismo ang may problema grabidad naman. Ni explane mo ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaliwanag ko po sa kanya but I don't think she believes me, di ko nalang po pinalaki yung issue (veteran na Dito po sa readcash yon eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NO, you are not getting older. I see your face and you are very young. You have the face of a spoiled daughter. You are pretty inside and out. God bless you and take away your laziness, which is a sin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, why I'm so 🤩🙈 Thank You 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we have been caught up in the circle of familiarity breeds contempt. I feel lazy too lol! However, I spend more time in noise than here. It was my first love anyway :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kahit sa noise inatamad din ako huehue. Pengeng kasipagan po hueuue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is keeps me moving with the challenge. I mean it's still kinda stressful to post an article a day(if you challenge your self ) and to visit other's articles. It's okay to rest sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, just a little rest and I'll be fine. In fact I'm fine now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's normal for us to lose our zeal and motivation after spending a lot of time on this site, it happened to me as well but I fixed that by setting a goal for myself. Goals helps us to stay focused and motivated, so let me ask you this question; what are your goals right now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, my goal is to save that's the only goal I have right now. Save and save and I'm using that to really push myself even a little productivity is good. Coz if I won't do that - arghh I'll be just procrastinating here 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should probably work on buying yourself something this Christmas but don't take from your current savings, use your earnings from next month 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadamay tuloy ako as feeling old Ruffa! Haha sasapian ka na ng espiritu ng kasipagan bukas. Ako nga basta may freetime go agad kay read at noise. Di ko na mameet yung 30 articles minsan hanggang tip n lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, naku madam di nalang feeling old tong sakin, old na talaga ee ahaha. Same sakin, tip nalang talaga huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naiimagine ko kung gaano ka ka friendly nong first mo palang dito, until now din naman of course hahaha super active ate sanaol. Pero same din tayo ate, nong dati ang hilig ko mag basa basa tas ngayon bihira nalang, sumsakit nadin kasi mata ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mata kasi talaga ano, huehue di na kaya makipag sabayan sa katawan natin huehye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunti lang ata nag bago sayu madam hahaha peru ganon paman, napagtanto kong isa ka palang myembro ng kdrama lover haha wala kaparing pinag bago sa kasipagan kase feeling ko lahat ata binabasa mo grabe kaka amazed ka talaga madam, besides that. Dahil hindi ka tumigil sa dati kahit may kunting doubt kana, isa kana ngayun sa pinaka maraming follower dito lupit mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaya, nagbago pa rin ako nagiging tamad na. Pero sana bumalik ang kasipagan ko ulit UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to keep up with visiting everyone all day. it's really tough. sometimes i drop a tip and hope the user understands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me, I also just leave a like and upvote. Sometimes my eyes just really can't keep up that's also a reason

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super active mo pala dito sis dati. Ako parang hirap makapagbasa ng 10 articles a day..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naku, para sa points kasi noon baga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha..sabagay sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis. Been inactive for a while and trying to cope up with everything. Fighting lang ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha fighting lang, dumarating talaga ang katamaran sa lahat ano aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow galing.x talaga ate ruff!! In just 4 weeks mya 200 subscribers kana just wow wala akong masabe you deserve everything you have now po🥰..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yiehh, diko din alam bat ganon gawa ata ng sobrang daldal noon ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napa background music ako ng "home" ni Cris Daughtry...

baka kelangan langng konting spice para maging ma-amor ulit si read.. Pero dibale frenny... suportahan lang through umay and gana sa pagsusulat... CHEERS!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, frenny Home in Michael Bubble naiisip ko hahaha. The best yan kay Chris din ovkorz.

Baka ngaaa, I need a new sets of crush😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lols pwede din yung kay Scotty Mcreery or kay Philip Philips!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, diko pa naririnig yaan. Kay Dishwalla lang gsnon at sa dakawang nabanggit natin kanjna ahahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay wait.. reviewhin ko si dishawalla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best yan frenny, ganda ng boses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was impressed to see that in about 4 weeks you already had 200 followers, wow. I thought I had a good start ahah. I understand what you're saying. One year is a long time. I read 30-40 articles a day and it is a titanic task, even if you are going to comment on all of them. So I only comment on a few. I hope people understand that we don't have much time. So I leave my contribution and that's it. Thanks for always reading mine!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahs I know right, I'm that friendly before I think haha. Seriously, reading everyday is just ,- it gives mr headache sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are also trying too. Reading that lots of articles daily is too much of a task. I do read over 50 articles daily too and I so split them from morning till night. People need to understand we also have other things to do outside this platform and it's totally understandable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! 🙏 Its not an easy task.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very understood dear, you are really a good person and I have no regret meeting you... you still take out time to visit some post even much more than I would... you've inspired over these months..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh My Thank You 😁💙 sorry Sometimes that I Just leave an upvote and then run 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know what I do whenever I feel demotivated or not in the mood to read or comment on articles? Whenever I am feeling weak, I will take a shower and before you know it, I am already reading over 15 articles and that has been helping me. I understand that we are always weak most times, you just need to relax and let your body get rejuvenated back again and you would find yourself been active again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, yeah that's also a good tactics, while mine I do listen to music, s music that fits to my liking. It's effective but sometimes not. So I have freeze for a moment and just think of nothing 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take somerime to rest but never give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off course, just a rest 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine ate ruru. We all get lazy and demotivated as some point. I am currently experiencing that too and it is really fine to take a rest. Rest assured that we will always be here for you ateee ruru.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat bataaaa, nakakainis pag nadapuan ng katamaran talaga ee. Sana lang maibalik ko sng kasipagan ko aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must raise your spirits, life is very beautiful, here we are all one family and we support each other, it is good to take breaks but your spirits must continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, I will do that I think I just need a new inspiration 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. It's fine. All will be well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe two weeks lng 200 agad 😁 iba tlga yung batch nyo nun.. Bilis makahakot rewards at subs. Grabe bilis ng panahon.. Gang kelan kya tyo tatagal dito 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa daldal ko baga naman noon, lahay nalang ni commentan. Sayo lang ako di naga comment shy ako ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana Ganyan din ako ate no? How I wish. Yung feeling na nagtagal ka dito sa platform na to. 1year ka na dito ate, dami mo nang experience. I am thankful na nakilala din kita kahit virtual lang, oo nga makulit ka nga kasi nag rereply ka talaga sa mga comment. Na remember ko tuloy yung mataas na convo naten dito. Continue ate even though laziness strikes you, madami kang napa inspire na nga tao at napatawa in a way na di mo namamalayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd ka namang maging ganyan basta gorabels lang ba haha.ikaw ilang buwan kana? Di mo mamalay nasa 1 year kana din nyan tamo. Sana ngs di na ako tamadin huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh ate Ruffa actually naka ilang account na ako, dapat nga 2months na ako dito, ito ako ngayon lumalaban. Kaya mo yan ate, Labanan mo ang katamaran hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo, di ka naman ata activw doon sa iba mong account. Interaction is the key

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo di na ako active doon Ate. Ito na po ang Official account ko po. Yes Po Interaction lang po ang kailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ito pala yung sayo, ako din na burnt out na ata tayo kaka grind.. sa totoo lang pagod na ako pero iniisip ko din sayang opportunity kaya ayun push pa rin ayy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan, ganyan na ganyan din ako. Darating talaga satin pala talaga ang time na magsasawa ano. Kaso mo di pwd, kung ayaw nating hindi umusad aigooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo parang magjowa lang masarap lang sa una katagalan mauumay ka rin 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, naisingit pa nga yun ee ahahaha. Pero sa totoo lang talaga aguy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a legendary person now. We, the newbies are just following your footsteps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, no way I just got here a month away from you 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaha. ..to m.e, what you have got here overtime is a personality that is immitatable by the many ways you flexed youreslf around others posts to make comments which you enjoy doing and usually earn doing it as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, really 😂 well 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung dating ako dito sa rc di namamansin e HAHAAHAHAH. Ung iba na mas matagal saken pagnagcocomment ako sa article nila nagugulat kase nga matagal na pala ako pero di nila nko napapansin AHAHAHAH. Nung time na parang nafeel ko na masaya makitungo, dun na nagstart lumabas pagkabubbly ko dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lagi ko nakikita article mo noon ee. Sa isip ko, ang gaganda ng content walang comment lang. Ee pano dika nagpaparamdam sa ibang user aguy la haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have always shed light on Reed Case. But yes I also heard the point system was much better. I always like Reed Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, point system before is also cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago