Sorry.

8 20
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

"I can do this!"

With a flowers in my hand, I started walking, eyes on the pathway, full of determination,

I caught his attention, his looking at me, eyes is pleading, i stirred a bit.

"But, No! I can do this."

"Hey, You're here."

"Yeah, hope you don't mind."

"I don't mind, no worries."

"F-flowers?"

"Oh that's for me, thanks."

Still his eyes is pleading, because he knows it's going to happen.

"But it's been decided, i decided it so I'm gonna do it!"

I give him the flower, looking at his eyes, showing my determination.

Once the flowers is in his hand, i held his chin pleading him to look at me.

I kiss him, and close my eyes to feel it, but no response, and it kills me.

As I watch him walking away, my tears is falling,

And i notice my surroundings, full of judgement, hearing heinous words, as if being gay is a big crime.

"Is it my fault that I'm like this, is it my fault that my body is accidentally put in a man's body? Whyyy? I maybe look like a man to you, but in my heart, I'm a woman!"

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

May kaibigan akong bading at tanggap ko sila, aminin na natin napapasaya din nila tayo. At wala tayong karapatan na husgahan sila, tao lang din sila at may nararamdaman din, na minsan subra pa sa babae 😂 hndi nila kasalanan maging ganyan sila mapa bading man o tomboy, hndi natin alam ang mga pinang dadaanan nila araw2

may mga naga gawa sila na hindi kaya gawin ng lalaki at babae. Proud ako sa kanila 💖💖💖🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, gay din kapatid ko Maganda pa nga hair nya kesa sakin, pero sa trabaho mas magaling pa sya kesa sa kapatid ko na totong lalaki, i mean mas magaling sya makisama, walang hiya baga, haha. meron lang talagang ibang tao na di pa sila tanggap 😞😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, diko din alam bakit may mga taong ganyan haha. Godbless nalang sa kanila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tamaa 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag kana magalit 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂🙄😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspiring article! 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You very munch 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago