Smile and Laugh out Loud, I will do it This Way

28 42
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Are you happy right now? Me? Of course I am happy. I am always happy, I mean I see to it that my day will always be full of joy and excitement. Sadness maybe is there but happiness should be the most felt emotions everyday, the priority aside from grinding to earn money, hihi.

I can't help sometimes but to feel sad, we are only human after all. We can't stop our heart to feel sudden sadness because of some circumstances. But, in my head I know that there's a lot more reason to be happy. So I will claim it and will be happy. Seems easy, but it is not that easy.

But because I want it and because I feel more at ease and in peace, I made it sure that problems will never be on the way to break that happiness apart! And while we're on this topic, I want to share more about Happiness, I mean. Like;

When do I feel happiest? What brings me true joy? How can I allow more joy into my daily experience?

And I got these questions on this LINK. Feel free to use it guysuuu. So here we go

--

So, when do I feel happiest? (One) when I achieve something tru my effort. On of the example is getting a reward from here and there because of what I wrote. Yep, reward, as in money, and that is a big achievement for me. I mean, who wouldn't feel the happiest if they achieve something like this right? I jump in joy and I do it even if someone is looking at me. I show how excited and happy I am because of it and I know too that it is worth celebrating. After all, I got it from a job well done, done by me, hihi.

(Two) it is when I am watching a movie or even a series that made me really happy and kilig. Like the genuine joy that I felt from that is really good for my brain and heart. Because of that, I can't help but to dream and feel loved, hihi. And you know, sometimes thr feeling is so overwhelming that I tear up because of happiness. Seriously no, watching or reading a story with a good plot can really make us feel HAPPY. Do you agree?

Now, What brings me true joy ? Well, it is My Family of course. And Although we had quarrel and misunderstandings still they are the one who truly brought immeasurable joy to me. Just seeing them everyday, no matter what we are going through, I know they are the one who can lift the loneliness I felt in my heart sometimes. And sa totoo lang talaga, another thing is Money. Just being honest here okay, lol. Money is LOVE! Lol. Teheeee ╮(^▽^)╭

So How can I allow more joy into my daily experience? Hmmmm, like taking things lightly while I'm having a negative thoughts? Well not just really to chill and relax like ignore it and don't solve it at all it's more like, I want to be as carefree as I am today and while facing all of those problems, I can still smile. I won't let those problems get my smile, I won't let this problems to take all of my happiness Happiness is a choice so while facing difficulties and all, I will still smile because that's what I want.

It will be hard of course, but duhhhh, my head is much harder than those problems lol. This is me, and this is how I want my life while living in this world. I will watch more funny videos and laugh because of it. I will read funny memes and laugh, the kind of laugh na kita na ang gums, lol. And that's how it should be, for my own good and for my mental health also.

Hehhhh ┌|o^▽^o|┘♪


November 30, 2022

--

11
$ 0.51
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @maria_23
+ 3
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Accomplishments indeed real happiness, madam. I would also be happy if I get some accomplishment most specially if I've worked for it, charrr. But right now my happiness is my fam.😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, push mo yong da achievement. For sure mageget mo naman yan, lalo with effort ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love it when I read your articles ms. Ruffa. It's been quite long

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oii, long time no see. Tahal mo MIA ayt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga 'yung hatid na happiness kapag may naa-accomplished tayo with our efforts ey. Just like yesterday, I saw maggots in my rearing medium. Grabe na saya ko n'yan, promiseeee! It took a week din kasi then due na 'nung report by tomorrow. Aigoo!

Anyways, aside sa accomplishments? Of course, family can easily make me so happy. As innn! ✨

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ayiehhh ayiehhhh, basta talaga yong mga bagay na naachieve natin tas todo effort tayo lakas maka good vibes lagi no lakas maka ganda ng mood ba UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat ganun sis ruffa. Always be happy lang. Sometimes we experience sadness and it's normal at dapat happiness talaga lagi mananaig. Hindi maganda yung puro sad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes! Ganyan dapat, if gusto natin ng masayang life with peace no hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ruffa. Be happy lang always. Enjoy life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman so much positivity still coming to her even thou she wanst that active happy, its was really hard being happy, I dont know just so much rare times I do smile, you know me I am kind of snub and everything haha, still happy padin kasi happy kayu, happy december na din pala haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kulang kalang sa Jiji yoning, for sure mas liligaya ka kapag may Jiji na u 🥴🥴🥴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiness is the greatest gift, you can give to yourself, having peace of mind not bothering yourself with what others think of you or say

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I so agree with this, the greatest gift of all right. Imagine you are just sitting on your chair but you are all smile coz you are at peace ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest ko cguro kung bull market😂.. Basta may makain ako, at okay family ko. Happy na ako dun 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same madaaaa naku naku if ever ahahahaha sulit pag aantay natin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, happiness should always present in our daily life. Hahaha ang dali lang sabihin anuh! Pero ang hirap kaya e maintain lalo na pag maraming problema pero dapat positive parin🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ngaem ee mahirap panatilihin ang happiness lalo at kabi kabila ang problems pero push lang, mag hanap tayo ng dahilan to be happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Napaka optimistic mo talga 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw ganon talaga dapat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family makes us happy. Especially when someone is from a good family. Even if you don't have any other thing, you still have a family. God bless our families

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is true, family ia enough to make us happy. Just seeing them here, with me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading this made me smile. You are truly an happy person. I love stories that have a good plot. The first time the random rewarder visited me made me really happy and I told every member of my family about it and anyone that cared to listen 😅

Happiness is free ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I so agree with that Happiness is free.. just be happy and live your life right hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smile and happiness is what the true meaning of life, tho problems are unavoided still hundred and thousands reason to smile

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True true, maraming pwdng maging reason. Minsan kasi wala din tayong contentment ee kaya di na makadama ng happiness. Aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka dyan madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many people believe that when you are happy so much u feels young. One thing for sure to make our life more meaningful it is better to be happy all the time to make everyone need its accordingly

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, happiness is a choice anyways so why not just choose that rightyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago