"Sky Photography Part II"

92 84
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Good Afternoon, it's 12:40 pm now here in Philippines, how about in your country? I didn't post my Photograph yesterday, so today I will post one.

I wish I have creativity just like my bHiE here πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰ @bbang , I cant think of any subject to be featured in my Photography πŸ˜• that's why I'm going to post a SKY PHOTOGRAPHY again, I hope that's okay to you guys, yess??? 🧐🧐

Anyways, before I start, I want to tell you guys that I use "Auto Enhancement" in my today's Photograph, I just want to enhance the photos because I don't like the color, and it's a little darker, that is whyyyy, I hope it's okay again πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, and this is not the main feature okay, it is just an Introduction Image, whoa 🀭🀭 wait πŸ€”πŸ€” I'm so smart, "Introduction Image?" is there a terms like that? Hahaha, i just thought of it, i hope there is, but I think it already exist hmm hmmm πŸ€”πŸ€” hehh

Okay, let's start now, I'm just saying nonsense here so so.....

This is a tree, not three okay? Tree, a tree of a Sugar Apple or "Atis" in tagalog. I use auto enhancement in my phone I think I use 98%. I need to crop this one because the file is too big, its like 11mb so 😭😭. Skl

I use "Auto Enhancement" here too, that building is our "kapit-bahay" it's a Cooperative amd it's looking so good that's why I took it with that Sugar Apple tree, that little house is their "Rest House"

Let's end the Introduction Image now, it's time for Sky Photography.

And let's start....

Bluer that blue, i use enhancement in this one too,

Another one in different angle.

I enhance this 100% , try to download it guys and zoom it, you will see a beautiful half. I took this and the first 2 picture just yesterday at 3:44 pm

I also Capture this yesterday but in different time, i didn't use "Auto Enhancement" here that's why it looks like that, i took this at 5:55 pm.

And this one, this is the opposite side of the highway, thats two building I include that make it look like that πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I use auto Enhancement too that's why it looks clear and cool, for me, just for me, i don't know about you but you can comment your opinion there πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ in the comment section.

And this one is that last one, a different angle compare to the first, you can still see that the sun is going to set anytime. I use auto enhancement on this one too. I capture this yesterday at 5:59 pm.

And that's it Guys, i hope you like and enjoy it. Sorry for the long caption, i hope you read it too πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

HAPPY FRIDAY 😎😎

84
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice sky photography... keep shearing with is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What device are you using to capture these beautiful images?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oppo a3s dear 😁😁 i use a auto enhancement there dear, and thank you so much for that 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,this is so fascinating and beautiful... I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you writing amazing & beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sky photography very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this article plz back me support dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and like comment πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.visit my profile and view my Article and subscribe now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My channel please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a beautiful sky. Nice photography, keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it. 🀩🀩. So beautiful photograph. All of your pictures is cleared and sharp. Keep it up po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ui Thank, your a Pilipino po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As much as it looks beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are nice clicks dear! I wish I could also take beautiful shots just like how you do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy friday dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it. 🀩🀩. So beautiful photograph. All of your pictures is cleared and sharp. Keep it up po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, thank you dear, ikaw din keep on posting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonder full world i love this nature want to fly in sky one day 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, thank you so much dear, your Wonderful comment is so important to me 🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a beautiful sky. Nice photography, keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this dear 🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job dear so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sky photography is awesome πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hy beautiful you looks awesome in you DP .... l like you so much because you post amd greet so nicely and you are awesome and very good morning to you dearπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so munch dear, your Wonderful comment is greatly appreciated and thank you again 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoahhhh ang gaganda bhieee. Ang linaw ah, kala ko ba pasmado kamay mo? hahahha char. Pero ganda talaga, no joke. Keep it up gorl πŸ€—β£οΈβ£οΈ

Btw, thank you for mentioning me here😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, naka enhance kasi sya bhie, salamatsuuuu 🀩🀩😘😘 Ikaw din naman kaya mas magaling sa akin 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha don't say that. Magaling tayo pareho. Trying hard lang talaga ako masyado hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, same lang tau bhie, nakuu πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really amazing on it.you are a good photographer. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so nuch dear, you too are amazing too, πŸ€©πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda ng pagkakuha. Sanaol may enhancement na din. Ang galing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayo ko lang naman kaya nakuhabyan frenny, thank you πŸ™„πŸ™„βœŒοΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pagpatuloy mo yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, sure frenny, share mo din pang malakasan mo jan, dika nag popost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaw na gurl ganda ng mga kuha Basta oppo perfect captured no need to enhance yn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga dear, thank you 🀩 di ko na gagamitan sa sunod para all natural 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were able to use photo enhancement properly sis. All the photos are really nice especially the three, I mean tree of atis πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahahaaa, thank you naman sis, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ natatawa ako βœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the 7th photo dear 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ay ung walabg enhance enhance no? Kita na ang paglubog ng araww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Captured by a great photographer. Today's weather here in metro manila is good too. But you know, I find it distracting those electric wires hanging. Hopefully we will (Philippines) sort to underground electric wiring. But still I love your photographs. Keep on posting those beautiful photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, salamatsuuuu po 🀩🀩😘 here in mindoro rin po, so hot my gosh. Me too po, it's so distracting talaga, i hope so too na magawa nilang mailagay sa ilalim yan πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa BGC ganon na eh sa ilalim, pati sa I.T Park sa Cebu. Medyo mahirap talaga at matagal pero sana magawan ng paraan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay talaga po, ee jan po sa lugar mo po? Samin ewan kong aayusin na nila yan πŸ€” pero sana lang para if ever na bumagyo na wag naman sana, dami kasi napuputol na linya ng kuryente kaya sana maayos na din dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dito sa Quezon City same rin sa inyo..may mga wire parin...Pero mas maganda jan kasi may mga puno, mga ibon..Sana maka uwi na ako sa leyte.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, oo nga po, dami pa mga puno dini, taga leyte ka po pala, di ka pwd umuwi lockdown ata po ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Mahirap ma lockdown dito, mas maganda sana kung sa probinsya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga po, madami makakin dito jan ey pag wala kwarta ay wsla din makain πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀭🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Fantastic Weather My mind also dances when the sky is blue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear ❀️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Veru nice shot dear. You are good Photographer 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahhh, but not good as you, you know Your Photography is more awesome than mine, it's my pleasure being called a Photographer by you 😘😘🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, more awesome than me πŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no no no....you are also very fantastic 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.great photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, how's your weather today dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s cloudy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good Sky photographer DearπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€ thanks for SharingπŸ‘ˆβ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear? Wowww, thank you soo munch 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago