Roll of the Dice - Lucky or Unlucky?

37 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So yeah, I failed again on completing my new story that I drafted the other day. My brain just won't cooperate with me and can't think of how I am gonna plan the story. I mean, I have the plot already but why I can't finish it? Huehue. I'm stuck again yeah. I need to do something na with this. I won't finish anything if I'm like this. Arranging and how I want it to run is just hard. I wish I am as talented as the others when it comes to creating a story huehuebels.

In the past month I have no problem when it comes to creating a story, I'm not inspired but I still do fine, I'm doing good I think. But then smartBCH happened lol. It's taking a lot of my time and I'm enjoying it so munch that's why. And the time that I should write and think of what's my plan on my story was consumed by smartBCH lol. And I'm letting it coz who wouldn't want the thing that can make you happy right? Definitely not me!

But anyways, this is just another boring article. Very fitted to a boring woman like me rawrrrrrrrrr. As you all know I'm the one with my Mommy in the store that's why I can't do that much but I still have a lot of time off course in making a noise here. Even though I just got annoyed to our costumers. I can't do anything with that, alangang tambangan ko sila sa Kanto at patahimikin diba. We'll be the only one who'll suffer if I do that, lol. I'm just kidding with the tambangan part, lol.

So, as I've said I still have time to do what I have to do here. Make some noise in noise.cash, reply, read article and comment on my article. I can also take some time to draft some article for the next day and then off course watching the prices and the up and down candlestick of the token I hols in the Dex Screener. And now that we're talking about Dex Screener. One of the token I'm watching is BPAD and SIDX then there's dSMART also that become a stablecoin now, lol same with FARM lol.

I can't multitask really but for the love of money, I can do this much. Chorrr hahah. So, my BPAD from 0.78 BCH before reached 0.92 BCH yesterday not sure now and my SIDX from 0.1 BCH capital reached 0.62 yesterday too. Did I sell it all? Off course no!! As I've said said in my recent article I plan to hodl this for a long time. Then what did I do? Well, I only do this to SIDX coz it's very volatile yesterday. It's pumping and dumping because of those people taking advantage of the movement of the price of SIDX.

Off course I'm no different from them. I also take some profit from my SIDX and when my 86.94 SIDX reached 0.62 that's where I finally take an action. I sold the 0.12 worth of SIDX and that's about 16.49 SIDX. I love it seriously, in my mind if ever SIDX dump again even just until $1.8 then I can buy back again using the 0.12 BCH that I take as a profit when I sell my 16.49 SIDX. That's actually a good strategy. But it's only good if luck is with you and if he allows to make what you expect really happen. I'm not positive on this but there's no harm in trying lol.

And maybe luck is with me that time coz look. The 0.12 BCH that I got from selling my 16.49 SIDX is now 25.07 SIDX. Minus the fees so I can get 24.344 SIDX from it and I'm so happwi yeah. If the price pump again then I can just take profit from it again, wait for the right time and buy it back again. And from 86.94 SIDX before is now 95.53 SIDX. I gain a totak of 8.59 SIDX and if I will convert tgat to BCH that's about 0.0431526 BCH or $16+. Not bad right? It's only possible though if the token is volatile and there's some people who's playing with the token just like Right now.....

See, buy, sell, buy, sell, buy, buy, buy and so on. This is why I enjoy watching this chart and the transaction here in the Dex Screener. It's fun watching it. Lol.


And that's how my Tuesday went on. It's fun, cool and full of excitement, rawwrr.

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 19, 2022

--

24
$ 11.55
$ 10.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Gusto ko din itry yung buy, sell, buy, sell, buy, sell na yarn kaso nga yung mga token na hold ko walang galaw 🤣 tulog yung iba tapos yung iba naman isang bagsak or taas matatagalan pa bumagsak HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes the only motive we need is money 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag work kana dear.

sana all hindi natatalo kapag nag ririsk haha congrats dear <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas talaga fighting spirit mo ate, lapitin ng swerte hahha. Ako kasi pag nag buy, bigla nalang mag dadump, kainis hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di yan ganyan lagi. Mas marami pa ring ipit ako minsan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wish I have more time to do such things. Every day, we are bombarded with lots of things to do and rarely got a chance to read posts. But anyways, hope you'll manage to complete your new story ate Ruffa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, pag marami rami kanang time sana magawa mo to 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah this part of trading kills me ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo sa buy and sell sis. Magaling ka siguro sa business. Kakainspire to discover more and to thrive in SmartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, wala akong alam sa business malulugi kami pero sa ganito HAHAHA pwd na UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good trader, may you continue to do well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you as always 🥰🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear i got scam few days ago i invested 700$. Now i wasted unfortunately. I don't know how i made mistake but now i can't do anything. Btw i am back from 3 days i didn't saw you on my post and a crazy story??? Awaiting your for it. I missed you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you're MIA for a day really. But how are you? But anyways, where did you invest and you lost that much of money?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would write down in my next article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooawww grabe ang but and sell sa Ganyan ate Ruffaaa. Ako'y nalulula. Though gets ko pero hindi kaia di ko alamm Kung anong crypto ang mga yan or kung paano natakbo ang buy and sell market na yannn. Basta goodluck ate ruffaa, naway mas lumaki pa ang kita mo dyan at malibre mo na kami, char lang hahahaha. Sana matapos mo na din yung story na di mo matapos tapos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat bataaaa. Ayaw mo ba pag aralan? Ayaw mo mag dive in? Baka maenjoy mo din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki profit sa sidx ,,😱 ako'y wala pa huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaga me nakabili noon, maliit lang mga ni buy ko alam mo naman ako dilis lang 🙈🙉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a Trader, I'm enjoying watching the Market also. As for now, it is good to buy then sell, but again and sell again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, some token are reallt volatile no. Lile one moment it's pumping then it will dump again so trading is really a good thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako makarelate madams, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aralin mo na madams baya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung wala na kong time mag study nang mga token aigoooo pero may time ako makipagkulitan hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayus na yan Noona, mas napapasaya ka naman namin ee hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na aamze ako talaga sa inyu ateee. Talaga nagkaka profit kayu sa smartbch huhu. Ako kasi maliliit lang talaga invest ko kaya di ko agad ma identify if tumubo naba or ougi parin ako. Tapos nakalimuyan ko pa mgprices nung pag bli ko HAHHAHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag ss ka kasi, tas kahit wag na sa price as long as tanda mo capital mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol...it must be enjoyful thing to see pumping and dumping. But its good to hold for long to get more profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, hodling is good as long as the token has a good use case and all important things about token hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not into trading parang gusto ko na pag aaralan😂, dami ko nababasa about that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuu simulan mo na aralin, masaya yun 🤩🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, mapag aralan na nga this weekend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the love of money yeah! 😹 Magmulti task uyyyy kahit gulo gulo na anu uunahin 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hauauaua tama, basta may money money money HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko nagsusugal ka na din ng dice hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala ako maisip na title ee tas naisip ko sugal din naman ang trading at invest sa token so 🙈🙈🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeesuuu hahaha kala ko lang yung bchgames 😅🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago