Remember When - Part 02

35 59
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Remember When - Part 01

That night even if we are talking just fine I know that we are both thinking about what happened that night. I am so sorry because it's my fault but he just accept it like it was nothing. I'm at fault and I know hurt him with my reaction. I know that we're both stable and savings and we can afford to have our own family now but I am not ready. I don't think I will ever be ready. If we get married for sure he will expect a kids from me and that's what I can't give to him. I didn't tell him about it because I just discover it in accident. No, I am actually afraid to tell it to him because he might change or leave me and that's what I don't want to happen. But how am I gonna tell him that I can't give him what he really want?

"Nina? Can't I really get pregnant?"

"We will never gonna talk about this Sam. I told you, never! Think of Eli and yourself. And why not tell him your condition? Not that you're the only one who's suffering. He will understand it that for sure so please. Tell him!"

But how can I? Having a big family is what he wish for.

--

"YES! ELI I SAID YES! CAN'T YOU HEAR ME? HELLO, earth to Eli!"

"Wait, what? Babe what kind of shit is this. I am wearing my pyjamas. You didn't even give me the chance to prepare fo this special moment. I so hate you babe. You ruined my proposal. You know that I want the best only for you."

"Ha ha ha, I'm sorry babe I'm just excited to start a family with you. And you already asked me about this a week ago so that's okay. The most important is we can be a husband and wife now, yiehhh."

"Oh My, you are so unfair babe. But well, whatever. Let's make this memorable by making a babies. Come here you little cunt, let me throw you on our bed."

And then after a minute the room was filled with cry of happiness from the two lovers who's making the most out of their time.

--

We decided to get married 6 months from now. It is a long time Preparation. Eli just want it to be perfect that's why. But in the third month since his proposal. I just found out that I am a week pregnant. And this is where I started to be anxious about my condition. Eli doesn't know it yet, about my pregnancy and the complications that I might get with this pregnancy. But I don't want to let him down so I am doing this still. For me and for him. I can do this for sure!

I just told him about my pregnancy and when I saw his face when I told him the good news. I just told to myself that I did the right decision. But after that, that's where all of the problems occur. Even if Eli wants to rush the wedding we can't do it because I need a bed rest. Even Nina get mad at me, she even threatened me that she will tell Eli about my condition and how life threatening it is. I just stop her saying I will tell Ali about it. I just don't know where to start, Oh God help me.

My condition got worse and that's where Eli asked me questions. That what is wrong with me and why this pregnancy is not normal just like the others. I had no choice but to tell him. And for the first time, Eli got mad at me. As in he is raging from anger and I can't find the right words to day to calm him. I know that I am causing much stress to him now coz of my situation. But I want this to happen so, I'll continues this pregnancy. She also get mad to Nina because she didn't even told him the seriousness of my case.

And then what I heard next to his mouth really shock me.

"We will get rid of the baby! I don't want to compromise her health so we will get rid od the bahy and that's final!"

"My God, Eli can you even hear what you're saying?"

"But your life is at stake here! And I don't want that to happen. You know you are my life amd I Will never ever take it if something bad happens to you! No!"

"No Eli! It's my body and my baby so you're not gonna dictate me on what to do here. I will continue this and I will take care of my baby, watch him or her grow, bond with him, live with him, love him with all my heart, I will give him anything and and I'm gonna spoil him rotten. Don't take that away from me. I want to do that to our baby, so please. Believe me that I will never die!"

Both of them just cry while hugging each other. Still not sure of what's waitinf to them. This is just a test and they'll surely not gonna give up.

--

"I'm sorry Eli, we did everything we can do but they didn't make it. I'm so sorry, but let me tell you this. Sam really fought hard. She fight so hard to live, same with your baby but the complication is just too big for us to handle. It got out of hand that even we took care of it as fast as we can - we still didn't make it. I told her that it is really risky for her but she is just too stubborn. I'm sorry for you lost Eli."

"No! You're just kidding right? She said she can make it. She made sure that she will make it, for me and for our dream of a big family. Nina tell me! Tell me it's not true! Tell me this is just a joke. Please? Please not my Sam! Nooooooo!"

"I'm so sorry."

-

-

-

-

-

-

Krrrrrrngggg... Krrrrnggggg.

I was awaken by my alarm clock and the first thing I did is to run to the next room. I almost slip because of running too fast but my life depends on it that's why I run so fast.... And then I open the door.

And there they are, I feel like a big lump in my chest was removed that I was able to breath.

"Eli, look at Samuel look how handsome he is when he giggle. Oh I love you so munch Sammy, muah. But wait, why you look like you run a mile? And look at your sweat. What happened?"

"Nahh, just a bad dreams."

"Oh okay. "

"I love you Babe, I love you Sammy Sammy. Dada loves you hmmmuahhh."

--


Yoshii, Done. I hope you enjoy it?


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 16, 2021

--

22
$ 7.85
$ 7.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Whoa, thank God it was just a bad dream, my heart was already beating too fast 😆 thank God things ended happily for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko na deds na eh HAHAHAHAH , pero ikaw ba naman mapa naginipan mo yung ganong scene, sino ba naman ang hindi ma tataranta HAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Girl, you had me scared for a moment. Lol. I fell into your trap. Good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry about that 👻👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hayz... akala ko nman totoo... buti may mga dots dots pa jan... at nightmare lamang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, maiba naman pag puro sad ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite of facing all these problems she still decide to carry the baby, and I am glad to hear the happy ending, otherwise I was expecting something else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, she's brave and she's thinking of her family that's enough reason to fight 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ays panaginip lang pala, akala ko talaga namatay silang dalawa ni baby, pa sad na ako e huhu lesson learned taposin basahin bago mag react HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahs, tapusin ng buo para mabasa ung nasa huli hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful story, but you almost cut my heart though, thank God it was only a nightmare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahs, sorry about that. I just nake a happy one but with a little scare in kt hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Really like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinabahan ako sis. Akala ko magdadala na naman ako ng tragic story sa pagtulog buti na lang may twist.🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ginawa ko ng happy endinh para everybody happy 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would say: "Oh friend, congratulations on your pregnancy" ahah, but I already understood the other days. Look, there are only 12 left to reach 1000, I told you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, you already know it ahahaha. I know Right, I'm excited UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayys buti naman happy ending. Gusto ko na mainlove sis. Kasalanan mo to sis haha. Love the story sis 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mainlove kana kasi ulit. Kaso mo asahan mo na ang sakit 😂😂. Salamat sis UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it's gonna be a sad story again, hopefully it's a nightmare, seems like their baby is cute and I'm glad that this night is good for you to create a happy ending story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, actually kahapon pa sya tapos. Balak ko talaga mamamatay sila pareho ee kaso mk ahahaha happy ending naman sana kaya un ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap mag mahal no? Isipin mo ang mga pangyayaring sa kwento na yan, ang sarap diba? Kaya, wag na puro crush para may happy ending din mam rufs haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha masarap nga pero masakit din, kaya dun ako sa safe ahahaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahahaha safety first ka talaga ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang ganda akala ko another sad ending..kinaabahan ako bigla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahs alam ko Noona dika kinilig, bato puso mo ee 🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang bad mo sakin masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn that's intense... good that it was a dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yeah it's all just a dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis naman ng story. Lalaki ng agwat 🤣 Pro nkakasad.. Buti hndi nagalit si Eli sa anak nya dhl nawala si Sam. Minsan kc ganyan anak sisisihin. Pro tinanggap nya. Happy ending parn 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, buhay naman sila pareho. Dreams lang ung nauna ahahaha. Ayaw ko ng pinapahaba gawa ng nakaka boring na un huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought they wouldn't have a happy ending, eh. That's the beauty of finishing the story para hindi magkamali ng akala. I am confused what is the illness of Sam why she had a pregnancy like that. Or was the illness part of the dream too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta sa puso, may nabasa ako noon na story na dahil may sakit sya sa puso delikado sa kanya ang manganak. Haha dub ko nakuha, nalimutan ki ano yin ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko to mare happy ending lang. Feeling ko bumalik nako sa wattpad world. Great good mare hindi talaga kumukupas😊. Good evening incase walang nag good evening sayo😂 at advance goodnight narin mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti naman at nagustuhan mo mare hihi 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago